Parker Media Lab: FAQs

Custom Fields
  • Department: Media & Collaboration
Attached Files
There are no attachments for this article.
Related Articles RSS Feed
Virtual Reality: VR at the PML!
Viewed 91 times since Tue, Sep 13, 2016
How to set up a YouTube Account
Viewed 67 times since Thu, Jul 14, 2016
Rich media: Fix a video with sound on only one side
Viewed 208 times since Thu, Mar 3, 2016
Kaltura: Upload or Create Media
Viewed 115 times since Wed, Aug 3, 2016
Parker Media Lab: Camera Mounts
Viewed 68 times since Wed, Apr 4, 2018
Rich Media: iMovie Tutorial
Viewed 84 times since Fri, Mar 25, 2016
Kaltura: Interactive Video Quizzes
Viewed 77 times since Tue, Jun 7, 2016
Rich Media: Video Equipment Setup Guide
Viewed 66 times since Tue, Mar 8, 2016
Rich Media: How to Set Up and Record an Interview
Viewed 77 times since Thu, Mar 24, 2016
Kaltura: Create video/audio assignment within myCourses
Viewed 104 times since Fri, Dec 4, 2015
MENU