How to Change Your Default Browser in Windows 10

Edge is the Windows 10 default browser. It will not work with any UNH Enterprise Applications. Follow these steps to change your default browser:

1.       Click on the Start Menu.
2.       Click on Settings in the Start Menu.
3.       In Settings, click on System.
4.       In System Settings, click on Default apps.
5.       In Default apps, scroll down to Web Browser.
6.       Click on Default browser.
7.       Choose the Web browser you wish to set as the default. For UNH Enterprise Applications, choose Internet Explorer 11.

Custom Fields
  • Application: Banner, WebIntelligence
  • Author: Martin England
  • Department: Enterprise Technology Services
Attached Files
There are no attachments for this article.
Related Articles RSS Feed
TeamDynamix: How do I Add Multiple Names to the Person(s) Field when Running a Report?
Viewed 294 times since Wed, Jan 6, 2016
WebI: "Undefined" List of Values in version 4.1
Viewed 392 times since Wed, Mar 23, 2016
TeamDynamix: How do I Hide a Report Listed in Navigation bar?
Viewed 278 times since Wed, Feb 10, 2016
WebI: Within 30 days of Deletion, a WebI Document can be Restored.
Viewed 10 times since Wed, Nov 15, 2017
Time Reports for Groups Submitting Time
Viewed 362 times since Thu, May 5, 2016
WebI 4.1 Report Creator Cannot Position Grand Total Block Relative to Prior Section
Viewed 131 times since Wed, May 3, 2017
Knowledge Base Monthly Report- October 2016
Viewed 196 times since Mon, Nov 7, 2016
Xtender: Quick Start
Viewed 252 times since Mon, May 2, 2016
Documentation - Banner Bookshelf
Viewed 655 times since Fri, Jan 27, 2017
WebI reporting - PDF view: how to make the spinning wheel/PDF message disappear
Viewed 421 times since Fri, Dec 11, 2015
MENU