How do I update my browser?

Custom Fields
  • Application: Canvas
  • Department: Documentation & Training
Attached Files
There are no attachments for this article.
Related Articles RSS Feed
myCourses - Gradebook Missing and Late Policy Rules
Viewed 4 times since Wed, Jul 25, 2018
myCourses - course creation and student enrollment schedule
Viewed 9 times since Wed, Aug 19, 2015
myCourses - Creating an Announcement
Viewed 4 times since Thu, Feb 22, 2018
myCourses - Add Student to Course
Viewed 8 times since Tue, Dec 6, 2016
myCourses - Outlook Displays Incorrect Aliases (Known Issue)
Viewed 11 times since Mon, Dec 14, 2015
myCourses: Gradebook overview
Viewed 7 times since Mon, Jul 9, 2018
myCourses - Known issue when using Flash in Safari and IE
Viewed 6 times since Thu, Dec 13, 2018
myCourses Timed Quiz Considerations
Viewed 4 times since Thu, Mar 10, 2016
myCourses Adding Library Multimedia Resources
Viewed 8 times since Tue, Sep 15, 2015
myCourses - Enable external course tools
Viewed 7 times since Thu, Jun 2, 2016
MENU