Copyright Laws for Faculty and Students

Copyright Laws for Faculty

 Copyright Laws for Students

If you have specific questions regarding anything covered in this presentation, please contact  USNH Counsel .

Custom Fields
  • Department: Media & Collaboration
Attached Files
There are no attachments for this article.
Related Articles RSS Feed
Tegrity: Create a Student Recording (PC)
Viewed 900 times since Tue, May 3, 2016
Rich Media: Green Screen Tutorial
Viewed 624 times since Thu, Mar 10, 2016
Rich Media: Student Survival Guide
Viewed 1151 times since Wed, Apr 8, 2015
Kaltura- Uploading a CaptureSpace recording
Viewed 346 times since Thu, Feb 2, 2017
Tegrity Lecture Capture Data Retention Policy
Viewed 363 times since Tue, Mar 1, 2016
Parker Media Lab: FAQs
Viewed 322 times since Mon, Aug 1, 2016
Kaltura- Installing CaptureSpace
Viewed 359 times since Thu, May 4, 2017
Rich Media: How to Set Up and Record an Interview
Viewed 454 times since Thu, Mar 24, 2016
Zoom: Troubleshooting Tips
Viewed 521 times since Fri, May 26, 2017
Expected Media Content not Appearing
Viewed 764 times since Thu, Aug 27, 2015
MENU