Captioning Workflow

Custom Fields
  • Application: Kaltura
  • Department: Media & Collaboration
Attached Files
There are no attachments for this article.
Related Articles RSS Feed
Why Caption?
Viewed 16 times since Tue, Nov 29, 2016
Final Cut: Export video using Final Cut and Compressor
Viewed 14 times since Tue, Nov 3, 2015
How to set up a YouTube Account
Viewed 8 times since Thu, Jul 14, 2016
How To: Photo Editing Terms
Viewed 21 times since Fri, Apr 10, 2015
Parker Media Lab: Hours of Operation
Viewed 46 times since Tue, Mar 8, 2016
Kaltura: CaptureSpace for Students
Viewed 17 times since Wed, May 17, 2017
Kaltura - Captioning a Video
Viewed 23 times since Thu, Jan 12, 2017
Rich Media: Overview
Viewed 8 times since Thu, May 28, 2015
Twine
Viewed 6 times since Wed, Mar 22, 2017
Rich media: Fix a video with sound on only one side
Viewed 55 times since Thu, Mar 3, 2016
MENU