Accounts: How do I claim my UNH Account?

Follow these steps to claim your UNH account:

  1. Go to unh.edu/it/accounts
  2. Click on Login Help
  • If you already have a username and password that you use for other UNH IT applications (for example, MyCourses ) click on Link Up Your Accounts and follow the on-screen instructions to synchronize your passwords.

  • If you already know your UNH Username go to Reset Your UNH Password and follow the prompts.

  • If you are new to UNH and you don’t know your Username:
    1. Go to New User Activation
    2. Click on Find Your Username
    3. Once you have your Username you will be prompted to click on Reset your password to create a password.

 
 

Need Help?  Accounts: How do I Get Help with an IT Accounts Problem 

 

 

Custom Fields
  • Department: Accounts
Attached Files
There are no attachments for this article.
Related Articles RSS Feed
Request for Use of Preferred Name in Specific Application
Viewed 426 times since Tue, Sep 13, 2016
What’s the Deal with Publicly Posted Credentials?
Viewed 340 times since Thu, Jun 29, 2017
Password Best Practices
Viewed 970 times since Wed, May 13, 2015
Accounts: How do I Get Help with an IT Accounts Problem
Viewed 870 times since Tue, Feb 23, 2016
Accounts: How can I get access to the Email account or files of another user or someone who has been terminated
Viewed 1086 times since Fri, Feb 26, 2016
Searching class schedules
Viewed 526 times since Mon, Aug 3, 2015
Accounts: I am leaving the University. When will my accounts be disabled?
Viewed 595 times since Wed, Feb 24, 2016
What is the difference between a Sponsored Account, a Secondary Account, and a Pool Account?
Viewed 470 times since Wed, Jun 24, 2015
Accounts Management System FAQ
Viewed 1229 times since Tue, May 12, 2015
I am Trying to Log into the Parent Portal and I Can’t Remember My Username or Password, What Should I Do?
Viewed 676 times since Fri, May 15, 2015
MENU