About Cybersecurity & Networking

About CYBERSECURITY & nETWORKNG    Training and Resources    Policies and Standards    Report Incident    The Phishbowl

 

Mission

The mission of Cybersecurity & Networking is to:

  • Ensure the Confidentiality, Integrity, and Availability of data stored in  USNH information technology systems
  • Monitor regulatory compliance and University policy enforcement as applicable to the protection of academic, business, personal and other confidential data
  • Ensure appropriate physical and technical security safeguards for the University data centers and core technology infrastructure
  • Provide information security training to the UNH and USNH communities.

The USNH Chief Information Security Officer (CISO) provides leadership in establishing policies, standards and recommended practices in the following areas of cybersecurity: technology deployment, identity management, privacy, disaster recovery, emergency preparedness and response to security breaches and incidents. 

 

Services

Services provided by Cybersecurity & Networking are generally available to faculty and staff at all USNH campuses and facilities as well as USNH staff.  Service details are listed on the USNH IT Service Catalog under the Information Security category.

Cybersecurity Staff and Contact Information

Drew Stockman

USNH Chief Information Security Officer (CISO)
Email: Drew.Stockman@unh.edu
Phone: (603) 862-1571

 

Rori Boyce-Werner

Director, USNH Cybersecurity GRC, DR/BC
Email: Rori.Boyce-Werner@unh.edu
Phone: (603) 862-2377

 

Ivy Finglas

Director, USNH Cybersecurity Operations, Engineering, and IAM
Email: Ivy.Finglas@usnh.edu
Phone: (603) 862-3503

 

Nancy Harrington

Information Security Operations Engineer (USNH IDM)
Email: Nancy.Harrington@unh.edu
Phone: (603) 862-4235

Anthony Dumas

Information Security Operations Engineer
Email: Tony.Dumas@unh.edu
Phone: (603) 862-5034

Alina Stechyshyn

Information Security Operations Technician
Email: Alina.Stechyshyn@unh.edu
Phone:  (603) 862-2009

 

UNH Campus Address: One Leavitt Lane, Durham, NH 03824

Department Email: Contact USNH Cybersecurity

CyberSecurity Support Request Webform: Request Cybersecurity Support