Contact Us

Linda Goulette
Director IT Finance and Planning
E-mail: Linda.Goulette@unh.edu
Phone: 603-862-4187
Budget/Projections
Financial Analysis
Special Projects

Anne Saer Driscoll
Assistant Director IT Finance and Planning
E-mail: Anne.Saer@unh.edu
Phone: 603-862-4187
Budget/Projections
Financial Analysis
Special Projects

Anna Lefebvre
Business Manager II
E-Mail: Anna.Lefebvre@unh.edu
Phone: 603-862-1266
Budget/Projections
IT HR Functions
Equipment Replacement Plans

Initiative and Designated Funds
Grant Funds
Plant Funds

Luke Cahoon
Business Manager II
EMail: Luke.Cahoon@unh.edu
Phone: 603-862-2566
Budget/Projections

Contract Manager
IT HR Support

Avery Smith
Business Manager II
E-Mail: Avery.Smith@unh.edu
Phone: 603-862-0101
Budget /Projections
Financial Analysis

Karin Coe
Financial Support Specialist
E-Mail: Karin.Coe@unh.edu
Phone: 603-862-4027
PO, Invoice, Encumbrance, PCard, Travel, Payroll
IT TAM
IT BSC Web Site Maintenance
IT Enterprise Technology Services Support
IT Client Services Support
IT HR Support

Meagan Puchlopek
Financial Support Specialist
E-Mail:  Meagan.Puchlopek@unh.edu
Phone:  603-862-2566
PO, Invoice, Encumbrance, PCard, Travel, Payroll
 I-BEAM and WAN Support
Computer Store Support
Grant Support
IT Telecommunications Support

Christine McFarland
Payment Analyst
Surveys
E-Mail: Christine.Macfarland@unh.edu
Phone: 603-862-5080
Telecommunication Administration

Christopher W. Palmer
Computer Store Manager
E-mail: Chris.Palmer@unh.edu Phone: 603-862-1328