Getting Started@UNH - Scheduled Dates

Attendance for this program is coordinated and scheduled by Human Resources when an employee is hired.  Employees are ususally scheduled for a date that is their first week of employment in a benefitted role, with the preference of it being their first day at UNH.  The scheduled date is communicated to the new hire and supervisor by e-mail, usually the week prior to their start date.  If you have any questions, please contact HR at 862-0519 or email us at:  HR.Communications@unh.edu

New Hire orientation program information is also available at:  www.unh.edu/hr/new-hire

2018 Getting Started @UNH
Orientation Dates (assigned by HR)

Dates and length of meeting subject to change based on hiring numbers.

Monday, October 15, 2018 8:30am - 11:30am HR Conference Room - Nesmith Hall, Ground Fl.
Monday, October 22, 2018 8:30am - 11:30am HR Conference Room - Nesmith Hall, Ground Fl.
Monday, October 29, 2018 8:30am - 11:30am HR Conference Room - Nesmith Hall, Ground Fl.
Monday, November 5, 2018 8:30am - 11:30am HR Conference Room - Nesmith Hall, Ground Fl.
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 8:30am - 11:30am HR Conference Room - Nesmith Hall, Ground Fl.
Monday, November 19, 2018 8:30am - 11:30am HR Conference Room - Nesmith Hall, Ground Fl.
Monday, November 26, 2018 8:30am - 11:30am HR Conference Room - Nesmith Hall, Ground Fl.
Monday, December 3, 2018 8:30am - 11:30am HR Conference Room - Nesmith Hall, Ground Fl.
Monday, December 10, 2018 8:30am - 11:30am HR Conference Room - Nesmith Hall, Ground Fl.
Monday, December 17, 2018 8:30am - 11:30am HR Conference Room - Nesmith Hall, Ground Fl.