Who We Are

Facilities BSC Staff

  Rhonda Vincent
  Director of Finance and Administration
  Ritzman Lab 229             
  Rhonda.Vincent@unh.edu           
  603-862-2452

   

  Jane Vaughn
  Assistant Director
  6 Leavitt Lane 104
  Jane.Vaughn@unh.edu
  603-862-2970

   Amanda Marone
  Sr. Business Services Assistant   
  Ritzman Lab 223             
  Amanda.Marone@unh.edu         
  603-862-0148
   

  Valerie LeBrun
  Sr. Business Services Assistant   
  6 Leavitt Lane 104          
  Valerie.LeBrun@unh.edu             
  603-862-2588

  Katie Moore
  Sr. Business Services Assistant   
  Ritzman Lab 223             
  Katie.Moore@unh.edu  
  603-862-4452
   

  Christopher Sand
  Sr. Business Services Assistant
  6 Leavitt Lane 104
  Christopher.Sand@unh.edu
  603-862-3994

  Mary Duquette
  Business Services Assistant II
  Ritzman Lab 223
  Mary.Duquette@unh.edu
  603-862-5440

   
  6 Leavitt Lane
  Durham, NH 03824
  Fax: (603) 862-0295
 
   Ritzman Lab
   22 Colovos Road
   Durham, NH 03824
   Fax: (603) 862-3927          
   

 

facilities bsc home

facilities home