Discovery Committee

Chair: Nicoletta Gullace

Discovery Committee charter (2-12-18)

Faculty senate motion XIII-M11, on the formation of the Discovery Committee


  1. Continue implementation of the Discovery Program

Discovery Committee Membership

  • Nicoletta Gullace, Dir. Disc. Prog. (ex officio, non-voting except for ties), chair
  • Kathrine Aydelott, Library, to 7/1/18
  • Nelson Barber, Hospitality Management, PCBE, to 7/1/18
  • Norma Bazylinski, Registrar's office (ex officio, non-voting)
  • Maryann Clark, Decision Sciences, PCBE, Faculty Senate rep.,  to 7/1/18 
  • Andy Colby, Registrar (ex officio, non-voting)
  • Jerry Marx, Honors Program (ex officio, non-voting)
  • Gregory McMahon, Classics, Humanities, & Italian Studies, COLA, to 7/1/18
  • Dawn Meredith, Physics, CEPS, to 7/1/19
  • Subhash Minocha, Biological Sciences, COLSA, to 7/1/19
  • Stephen Pugh, Biology, UNH-M, to 7/1/18
  • Patrick Shannon, Social Work, CHHS, to 7/1/18
  • Charles Vannette, Languages, Literatures, & Cultures, COLA, to 7/1/20
  • P.T. Vasudevan, SVPAA (ex officio, non-voting)
  • Student Senator (non-voting)