2021 Research & Engagement Academy Faculty Scholars

Mike Alvarez
Postdoctoral Diversity and Innovation Scholar
Communication , COLA
mike.alvarez@unh.edu
 

Jingwei Cheng
Assistant Professor - Virology
Molecular, Cellular and Biological Sciences
COLSA
jingwei.cheng@unh.edu

Carlota Dao
Assistant Professor       
Agriculture, Nutrition & Food Systems 
COLSA
carlota.dao@unh.edu

Maeve Dion
Assistant Professor        
Security Studies , UNH-M
maeve.dion@unh.edu

Ryan Gibson
Postdoctoral Diversity and Innovation Scholar
Sociology, COLA
ryan.gibson@unh.edu

Vicki Jeffers
Assistant Professor       
Molecular, Cellular and Biological Sciences     
COLSA

victoria.jeffers@unh.edu

Chung Jeong              
Postdoctoral Diversity and Innovation Scholar 
Social Work, CHHS
chung.jeong@unh.edu

Jonathan Lee
Postdoctoral Diversity and Innovation Scholar 
Management, Paul College
jonathan.lee@unh.edu

Kendra Lewis
Extension State Specialist
Cooperative Extension
kendra.lewis@unh.edu

Andrew Macpherson
Assistant Professor    
Security Studies, UNH-M
andrew.macpherson@unh.edu

Rem Moll
Assistant Professor
Natural Resources & the Environment  
COLSA
remington.moll@unh.edu

Tarkington Newman
Assistant Professor     
Social Work, CHHS
tarkington.newman@unh.edu

Terrence O'Sullivan
Associate Professor
Security Studies , UNH-M
terrence.o'sullivan@unh.edu

Nate Oldenhuis
Assistant Professor
Chemistry, CEPS
nathan.oldenhuis@unh.edu

Amin Rafiei 
Postdoctoral Diversity and Innovation Scholar 
Civil & Environmental Engineering, CEPS
amin.rafiei@unh.edu

Kenesha Reynolds-Allie
Agricultural Business State Specialist
Cooperative Extension
kenesha.reynolds@unh.edu

Bethany Silva
Research Assistant Professor
Education, COLA
bethany.silva@unh.edu

Nikhil Tomar
Assistant Professor
Occupational Therapy, CHHS
nikhil.tomar@unh.edu