Schedule a MAP: Spring 2019

MAP submissions for Spring 2019 are now closed.

Please check back soon to schedule a MAP for Summer 2019!

 

Scheduling a MAP

You may schedule a MAP for any and all of your courses. You must complete a separate form for each course and section for which you want to have a MAP completed.

Spring 2019:

The table below identifies the Spring 2019 terms along with the corresponding dates within which a MAP can be scheduled.

 Term

 Duration

 Spring Term Dates

 MAP Dates

 Spring Full Term

 14 weeks

 Tues. January 22 – Mon. May 6

 Mon. February 25 – Fri. March 29

 Half Term I

 7 weeks

 Tues. January 22 – Fri. March 8

 Wed. February 6 – Wed. February 13

 Half Term II

 7 weeks

 Mon. March 18 – Mon. May 6

 Wed. April 10 – Wed. April 17

 

 Term

 Duration

 Spring Term Dates

 MAP Dates

 E-Term III

 7 weeks

 Mon. January 14 – Fri. March 8

 Wed. February 6 – Wed. February 13

 E-Term IV

 7 weeks

 Mon. March 18 – Thurs. May 9

 Wed. April 10 – Wed. April 17

 

 Term

 Duration

 Spring Term Dates

 MAP Dates

 PAUL Term III

 9 weeks

 Wed. January 2 – Fri. March 8

 Wed. January 30 – Wed. February 6

 PAUL Term IV

 7 weeks

 Mon. March 18 – Mon. May 6

 Wed. April 10 – Wed. April 17

 

 Term

 Duration

 Spring Term Dates

 MAP Dates

 UNHM Credit

 15 weeks

 Tues. January 22 – Mon. May 13

 Tues. January 22 – Mon. May 6

 

We will make available an anonymous online MAP form (via Qualtrics) for your course at the scheduled date and class time you provide in the form below.