CEITL Staff

The Center is staffed by a director, a student learning outcomes assessment coordinator and MAP coordinator, a science of learning project coordinator, a graduate assistant/research associate, and four learning, development, and innovation staff members. Their names and profiles are provided below. 

                                                                   

Photo of Catherine Overson (aesthetic purposes only)

Catherine Overson, Ph.D.

Director

catherine.overson@unh.edu

(603) 862-0902

 

 

 

 

Elizabeth Tappin

Elizabeth Tappin, M.A. 

Student Learning Outcomes Assessment Coordinator

elizabeth.tappin@unh.edu

(603) 862-4149

 

 

 

 

 

Lauren Kordonowy

Lauren Kordonowy, Ph.D.

Science of Learning Project Coordinator

Lauren.Kordonowy@unh.edu

(603) 862-4872

 

 

 

Jennifer Calawa

Jennifer Calawa, B.S., Ph.D. Candidate

Graduate Assistant and Research Associate

jfc1010@wildcats.unh.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Scott Kimball

Manager / Learning Architect - Learning Development and Innovation

scott.kimball@unh.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Michael McIntire, M.Ed.

Learning Architect, Media Specialist

Manager, Parker Media Lab

michael.mcintire@unh.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Xuan Cai

Learning Architect

xuan.cai@unh.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Frances Keefe

Instructional Designer

frances.keefe@unh.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Past Directors