Business Services Staff Directory

Responsible Manager
Judy Muller Director judy.muller@unh.edu
Abby Flores Administrative Assistant abby.flores@unh.edu
 
Billing & Cashiering
Kim Bellio Assistant Director kim.bellio@unh.edu
Laura Bailey Student Account Representative laurajo.bailey@unh.edu
Mary Curtis Student Account Representative mary.curtis@unh.edu
Ellen McDonald Student Account Representative ellen.mcdonald@unh.edu
Sherryl Paterson Student Account Representative sherryl.paterson@unh.edu
Marlene Brooks Financial Support Specialist marlene.brooks@unh.edu
Rachael Del Greco Financial Support Specialist rachael.delgreco@unh.edu
Elaine Puorro Financial Support Specialist elaine.puorro@unh.edu
 
Student Loan Operations/Credit & Collections
Liza Curtis Assistant Director liza.curtis@unh.edu
Kristin Fitts Financial Support Specialist kristin.fitts@unh.edu
Pauline Friars Loan Specialist pauline.friars@unh.edu
Gene Fanslau Collections Officer gene.fanslau@unh.edu
Chris Richard Collections Officer chris.richard@unh.edu
Michael Flaherty Archival Clerk michael.flaherty@unh.edu
 
Accounting/Regulatory Support
Elizabeth Stevens Senior Accountant elizabeth.stevens@unh.edu
Mike Marchant Accountant michael.marchant@unh.edu
 
Banner Support Services
Joe Simunac Technology Specialist joe.simunac@unh.edu
Matthew Grady Information Technologist II matthew.grady@unh.edu
Logan Hill Senior Information Support Technician logan.hill@unh.edu