Nooran Alhamdan
University Award of Excellence, 2019

Nominated by Jeannie Sokolowski Lu Ferrell, Rev. Larry Brickner-Wood, and Professors Jeannie Sowers,  Madhavi Devasher, Georgeann Murphy and Svetlana Peshkova

About This Award

To recognize excellence in leadership, scholarship, and citizenship. This award does not accept nominations; it is awarded at the discretion of the Student Awards Committee.