jane kayarian
Helen Duncan Jones Award, 2018

Nominated by Profs. Martha Byam, R. William Lusenhop, and Lyn Tjon Soei Len

About This Award

To the sophomore* woman showing the greatest promise of outstanding achievement in American citizenship, leadership, and scholarship." Student should be earning all or part of her way through school.)