alexys gilcreast
University Award of Excellence, 2018

Nominated by: Dean Merrill-Sands, Assoc. Dean Neil Niman and Dir. Kimberly Clark, Sean Stewart, and Prof. Stephen Ciccone

About This Award

To recognize excellence in leadership, scholarship, and citizenship. This award does not accept nominations; it is awarded at the discretion of the Student Awards Committee.