UNH Faculty Awards Committee

2018 Faculty Award Committee Members

Professor Rosemary Caron Committee Chair, Nonvoting Health Management and Policy  
Assistant Professor Joyce Cappiello Member College of Health and Human Services  
Assistant Professor Jade Lee Member College of Liberal Arts  
Associate Professor Edward Hinson Member College of Engineering and Physical Sciences                    
Professor Clayton Barrows Member Peter T. Paul College of Business and Economics  
Professor James Ramsay Member UNH-Manchester  
Business Librarian Wendy Jo Girven Member UNH Library  
Associate Professor Reagan Baughman Member Faculty Senate Representative  
Professor Peter Erickson Member College of Life Sciences and Agriculture