Programs Offerings

Program Date
Gardening and Farming in Northern New England Thursday, March 7, 2019 - 1:30pm
What's Happening in the water and on the land? Thursday, March 7, 2019 - 10:00am
Potpourri Wednesday, March 6, 2019 - 1:30pm
Let's Remember Why We Celebrate Labor Day Wednesday, March 6, 2019 - 10:00am
Tour #1 -Broadway National Tour: The Sound of Music, Merrill Auditorium, Portland , ME Saturday, March 2, 2019 - 10:00am
Gardening and Farming in Northern New England Thursday, February 28, 2019 - 1:30pm
What's Happening in the water and on the land? Thursday, February 28, 2019 - 10:00am
Potpourri Wednesday, February 27, 2019 - 1:30pm
Let's Remember Why We Celebrate Labor Day Wednesday, February 27, 2019 - 10:00am
Gardening and Farming in Northern New England Thursday, February 21, 2019 - 1:30pm
What's Happening in the water and on the land? Thursday, February 21, 2019 - 10:00am
Potpourri Wednesday, February 20, 2019 - 1:30pm
Let's Remember Why We Celebrate Labor Day Wednesday, February 20, 2019 - 10:00am
February General Meeting Monday, February 11, 2019 - 1:30pm
Genealogy PoD Tuesday, December 11, 2018 - 10:15am
Fascinating People Thursday, November 15, 2018 - 1:30pm
Explore Emerging Technologies Thursday, November 15, 2018 - 10:00am
Travels Without A Suitcase Wednesday, November 14, 2018 - 1:30pm
History and Contemporary Issues Affecting the U.S. and Other Countries Wednesday, November 14, 2018 - 10:00am
Genealogy PoD Tuesday, November 13, 2018 - 10:00am
Classic Heist Movies Monday, November 12, 2018 - 1:30pm
Fascinating People Thursday, November 8, 2018 - 1:30pm
Explore Emerging Technologies Thursday, November 8, 2018 - 10:00am
Travels Without A Suitcase Wednesday, November 7, 2018 - 1:30pm
History and Contemporary Issues Affecting the U.S. and Other Countries Wednesday, November 7, 2018 - 10:00am