Programs Offerings

Program Date
Movies with a Musical Theme Monday, September 16, 2019 - 1:30pm
Tour #1 -Bowdoin College Museum of Art and Peary-Macmillan Arctic Museum, Brunswick ME Wednesday, September 11, 2019 - 7:15am
General Meeting Picnic Stratham Hill Park Monday, September 9, 2019 - 11:30am
Tour #6 -Bailey Island Cruise, Maine Tuesday, August 6, 2019 - 7:15am
Tour #5 – Mt. Kearsarge Indian Museum and Tarbin Gardens Thursday, July 11, 2019 - 7:15am
Tour #4 -Boston Harbor Cruise Wednesday, June 26, 2019 - 8:00am
Social Walking Tuesday, May 28, 2019 - 1:30pm
Social Walking Tuesday, May 21, 2019 - 1:30pm
Painting Tuesday, May 21, 2019 - 1:00pm
Tour #3 -Pickety Place, Fulchino Vinhard Tuesday, May 21, 2019 - 8:30am
Social Walking Tuesday, May 14, 2019 - 1:30pm
Painting Tuesday, May 7, 2019 - 1:00pm
Social Walking Tuesday, April 30, 2019 - 1:30pm
Seacoast Memorial Lecture Thursday, April 25, 2019 - 1:30pm
Social Walking Tuesday, April 23, 2019 - 1:30pm
Painting Tuesday, April 23, 2019 - 1:00pm
Walks/Hike Friday, April 19, 2019 - 9:30am
Drink Up! Thursday, April 18, 2019 - 1:30pm
NH Through the Ages Thursday, April 18, 2019 - 10:00am
The Impact of History on Fashion Wednesday, April 17, 2019 - 1:30pm
Current Day Concerns Wednesday, April 17, 2019 - 10:00am
Social Walking Tuesday, April 16, 2019 - 1:30pm
A Robot in your Movies and Your Future? Monday, April 15, 2019 - 1:30pm
Walks/Hike Friday, April 12, 2019 - 9:30am
Drink Up! Thursday, April 11, 2019 - 1:30pm