Programs Offerings

Program Date
Local History Wednesday, November 6, 2019 - 10:00am
Lets Go Learn Field Trips Thursday, October 31, 2019 - 1:30pm
Local History Wednesday, October 30, 2019 - 10:00am
Lets Go Learn Field Trips Thursday, October 24, 2019 - 1:30pm
Tour #3-Adams National Historic Park, Quincy MA Thursday, October 24, 2019 - 7:00am
Local History Wednesday, October 23, 2019 - 10:00am
October General Meeting Monday, October 14, 2019 - 1:30pm
Mid Day Bag Lunch Thursday, October 10, 2019 - 11:30am
Sustainability Thursday, October 10, 2019 - 10:00am
100 Years of the Women's Movement Wednesday, October 9, 2019 - 10:00am
Movies with a Musical Theme Monday, October 7, 2019 - 1:30pm
Tour #2-Fox Tour, Hyde Park, West Point, Hudson River Valley and More! Thursday, October 3, 2019 - 9:00pm
Mid Day Bag Lunch Thursday, October 3, 2019 - 11:30am
Sustainability Thursday, October 3, 2019 - 10:00am
100 Years of the Women's Movement Wednesday, October 2, 2019 - 10:00am
Tour #2-Fox Tour, Hyde Park, West Point, Hudson River Valley and More! Wednesday, October 2, 2019 - 9:00am
Tour #2-Fox Tour, Hyde Park, West Point, Hudson River Valley and More! Tuesday, October 1, 2019 - 6:00am
Movies with a Musical Theme Monday, September 30, 2019 - 1:30pm
Mid Day Bag Lunch Thursday, September 26, 2019 - 11:30am
Sustainability Thursday, September 26, 2019 - 10:00am
100 Years of the Women's Movement Wednesday, September 25, 2019 - 10:00am
Writing - Zoom Tuesday, September 24, 2019 - 1:30pm
Movies with a Musical Theme Monday, September 23, 2019 - 1:30pm
Sustainability Thursday, September 19, 2019 - 10:00am
100 Years of the Women's Movement Wednesday, September 18, 2019 - 10:00am