Programs Offerings

Program Date
NOW FOR SOMETHING DIFFERENT! Wednesday, March 11, 2020 - 1:30pm
COFFEE 9:15 AM Wednesday, March 11, 2020 - 9:15am
Snowshoeing/Walks Friday, March 6, 2020 - 9:30am
WHAT ARE WE GROWING? Thursday, March 5, 2020 - 1:30pm
THE SKY ABOVE, THE SEA BELOW, AND EVERYTHING IN BETWEEN Thursday, March 5, 2020 - 10:00am
NOW FOR SOMETHING DIFFERENT! Wednesday, March 4, 2020 - 1:30pm
Snowshoeing/Walks Friday, February 28, 2020 - 9:30am
WHAT ARE WE GROWING? Thursday, February 27, 2020 - 1:30pm
THE SKY ABOVE, THE SEA BELOW, AND EVERYTHING IN BETWEEN Thursday, February 27, 2020 - 10:00am
NOW FOR SOMETHING DIFFERENT! Wednesday, February 26, 2020 - 1:30pm
COFFEE 9:15 AM Wednesday, February 26, 2020 - 9:15am
Snowshoeing/Walks Friday, February 21, 2020 - 9:30am
WHAT ARE WE GROWING? Thursday, February 20, 2020 - 1:30pm
THE SKY ABOVE, THE SEA BELOW, AND EVERYTHING IN BETWEEN Thursday, February 20, 2020 - 10:00am
NOW FOR SOMETHING DIFFERENT! Wednesday, February 19, 2020 - 1:30pm
COFFEE 9:15 AM Wednesday, February 19, 2020 - 9:15am
No Kittery Great Discussion this week! Monday, February 17, 2020 - 10:15am
Term C Begins Monday, February 17, 2020 - 10:00am
February General Meeting Monday, February 10, 2020 - 1:30pm
Tour #5 - Fox Tour, New York City's Radio City Christmas Spectacular Friday, December 6, 2019 - 9:00pm
Tour #5 - Fox Tour, New York City's Radio City Christmas Spectacular Thursday, December 5, 2019 - 6:00am
Lets Go Learn Field Trips Thursday, November 14, 2019 - 1:30pm
Local History Wednesday, November 13, 2019 - 10:00am
Tour #4- New Hampshire State House and Museum of New Hampshire History, Concord NH Wednesday, November 13, 2019 - 8:45am
Lets Go Learn Field Trips Thursday, November 7, 2019 - 1:30pm