Programs Offerings

Program Date
Genealogy - Cancelled-Zoom Tuesday, August 25, 2020 - 10:00am
Canceled - Tanglewood & The Berkshires Monday, August 24, 2020 - 6:30pm
Canceled - Tanglewood & The Berkshires Sunday, August 23, 2020 - 6:30am
Exploring Photography Wednesday, August 19, 2020 - 1:00pm
Fall 2020 Program Schedule Friday, August 7, 2020 - 4:45pm
Exploring Photography Wednesday, August 5, 2020 - 1:00pm
Genealogy - Cancelled-Zoom Tuesday, July 28, 2020 - 10:00am
Canceled - Majestic Maine Getaway Tour Thursday, July 23, 2020 - 5:30pm
Canceled - Majestic Maine Getaway Tour Wednesday, July 22, 2020 - 6:30am
Canceled - Cultural Tour #4 The King and I, Interlakes Summer theatre, Meredith, NH Thursday, July 16, 2020 - 9:00am
Exploring Photography Wednesday, July 15, 2020 - 1:00pm
Exploring Photography Wednesday, July 1, 2020 - 1:00pm
Cancelled - Cultural Tour #3 Lunch Boat Cruise with Music and Gloucester Museum Thursday, June 25, 2020 - 7:00am
Genealogy - Cancelled-Zoom Tuesday, June 23, 2020 - 10:00am
Exploring Photography Wednesday, June 17, 2020 - 1:00pm
Exploring Photography Wednesday, June 3, 2020 - 1:00pm
Genealogy - Cancelled-Zoom Tuesday, May 26, 2020 - 10:00am
Cancelled - Annual Meeting/Luncheon Monday, May 4, 2020 - 10:30am
Genealogy - Cancelled-Zoom Tuesday, April 28, 2020 - 10:00am
CancelledTour #1 Boston Symphony Open Rehearsal, Symphony Hall Boston, MA Thursday, April 2, 2020 - 7:00am
Term D Cancelled Due to Corona Virus Monday, March 23, 2020 - 10:00am
Snowshoeing/Walks Friday, March 20, 2020 - 9:30am
Term C Ends Friday, March 13, 2020 - 3:00pm
WHAT ARE WE GROWING? Thursday, March 12, 2020 - 1:30pm
THE SKY ABOVE, THE SEA BELOW, AND EVERYTHING IN BETWEEN Thursday, March 12, 2020 - 10:00am