Programs Offerings

Program Date
What We're Doing Right Thursday, October 8, 2020 - 1:30pm
Activities We Enjoy While Social Distancing Thursday, October 8, 2020 - 10:00am
Potpourri: Art, Service, Mystery, and Meditation Wednesday, October 7, 2020 - 1:30pm
Exploring Photography Wednesday, October 7, 2020 - 1:00pm
Anatomy of Health Crises: History, Effects, Aftermath, Prevention Wednesday, October 7, 2020 - 10:00am
Great Discussions Monday, October 5, 2020 - 10:00am
Walks and Hikes Friday, October 2, 2020 - 9:30am
What We're Doing Right Thursday, October 1, 2020 - 1:30pm
Activities We Enjoy While Social Distancing Thursday, October 1, 2020 - 10:00am
Potpourri: Art, Service, Mystery, and Meditation Wednesday, September 30, 2020 - 1:30pm
Anatomy of Health Crises: History, Effects, Aftermath, Prevention Wednesday, September 30, 2020 - 10:00am
Great Discussions Monday, September 28, 2020 - 10:00am
Walks and Hikes Friday, September 25, 2020 - 9:30am
What We're Doing Right Thursday, September 24, 2020 - 1:30pm
Activities We Enjoy While Social Distancing Thursday, September 24, 2020 - 10:00am
Potpourri: Art, Service, Mystery, and Meditation Wednesday, September 23, 2020 - 1:30pm
Anatomy of Health Crises: History, Effects, Aftermath, Prevention Wednesday, September 23, 2020 - 10:00am
Writing - Zoom Tuesday, September 22, 2020 - 1:30pm
Genealogy - Cancelled-Zoom Tuesday, September 22, 2020 - 10:00am
Term A Begins Monday, September 21, 2020 - 10:00am
Great Discussions Monday, September 21, 2020 - 10:00am
Exploring Photography Wednesday, September 16, 2020 - 1:00pm
ARA Book Club - Zoom Tuesday, September 15, 2020 - 1:00pm
Exploring Photography Wednesday, September 2, 2020 - 1:00pm
Writing - Zoom Tuesday, August 25, 2020 - 1:30pm