Programs Offerings

Program Date
Term D Begins Monday, March 23, 2020 - 10:00am
ARA Readers Book Club Tuesday, March 17, 2020 - 1:00pm
Term C Ends Thursday, March 12, 2020 - 3:00pm
ARA Readers Book Club Tuesday, February 18, 2020 - 1:00pm
Term C Begins Monday, February 17, 2020 - 10:00am
ARA Readers Book Club Tuesday, January 21, 2020 - 1:00pm
Social Walking Tuesday, January 14, 2020 - 1:30pm
Social Walking Tuesday, January 7, 2020 - 1:30pm
Social Walking Tuesday, December 31, 2019 - 1:30pm
Social Walking Tuesday, December 24, 2019 - 1:30pm
Photography Wednesday, December 18, 2019 - 1:00pm
ARA Readers Book Club Tuesday, December 17, 2019 - 1:00pm
Genealogy Tuesday, December 17, 2019 - 10:00am
Social Walking Tuesday, December 10, 2019 - 1:30pm
Genealogy Tuesday, December 10, 2019 - 10:00am
Tour #5 - Fox Tour, New York City's Radio City Christmas Spectacular Friday, December 6, 2019 - 9:00pm
Tour #5 - Fox Tour, New York City's Radio City Christmas Spectacular Thursday, December 5, 2019 - 6:00am
Photography Wednesday, December 4, 2019 - 1:00pm
Social Walking Tuesday, December 3, 2019 - 1:30pm
Genealogy Tuesday, December 3, 2019 - 10:00am
Holiday Luncheon Monday, December 2, 2019 - 11:00am
Jazz Listening Friday, November 29, 2019 - 1:30pm
Writing Tuesday, November 26, 2019 - 1:30pm
Social Walking Tuesday, November 26, 2019 - 1:30pm
Genealogy Tuesday, November 26, 2019 - 10:00am