Programs Offerings

Program Date
Jazz Listening Friday, November 29, 2019 - 1:30pm
Writing Tuesday, November 26, 2019 - 1:30pm
Genealogy Tuesday, November 26, 2019 - 10:00am
Photography Thursday, November 21, 2019 - 2:00pm
The Lunch Bunch Wednesday, November 20, 2019 - 12:30pm
ARA Readers Book Club Tuesday, November 19, 2019 - 1:00pm
Jazz Listening Friday, October 25, 2019 - 1:30pm
Writing Tuesday, October 22, 2019 - 1:30pm
Genealogy Tuesday, October 22, 2019 - 10:00am
Photography Wednesday, October 16, 2019 - 1:00pm
The Lunch Bunch Wednesday, October 16, 2019 - 12:30pm
ARA Readers Book Club Tuesday, October 15, 2019 - 1:00pm
Jazz Listening Friday, September 27, 2019 - 1:30pm
Writing Tuesday, September 24, 2019 - 1:30pm
Genealogy Tuesday, September 24, 2019 - 10:00am
Photography Wednesday, September 18, 2019 - 1:00pm
The Lunch Bunch Wednesday, September 18, 2019 - 12:30pm
ARA Readers Book Club Tuesday, September 17, 2019 - 1:00pm
Jazz Listening Friday, August 30, 2019 - 1:30am
Writing Tuesday, August 27, 2019 - 1:30pm
Genealogy Tuesday, August 27, 2019 - 10:00am
Photography Wednesday, August 21, 2019 - 1:00pm
The Lunch Bunch Wednesday, August 21, 2019 - 12:30pm
ARA Readers Book Club Tuesday, August 20, 2019 - 1:00pm
Tour #6 -Bailey Island Cruise, Maine Tuesday, August 6, 2019 - 7:15am