Programs Offerings

Program Date
The Lunch Bunch Wednesday, November 16, 2022 - 12:30pm
The Lunch Bunch Wednesday, October 19, 2022 - 12:30pm
October - General Meeting - TBA Monday, October 17, 2022 - 1:30pm
The Lunch Bunch Wednesday, September 21, 2022 - 12:30pm
September - General Meeting TBD Monday, September 12, 2022 - 1:30pm
The Lunch Bunch Wednesday, August 17, 2022 - 12:30pm
Tanglewood & The Berkshires Tour Monday, August 15, 2022 - 6:30pm
Tanglewood & The Berkshires Tour Sunday, August 14, 2022 - 6:30am
Saratoga Spectacular and Lake George Cruise Thursday, July 21, 2022 - 7:30pm
The Lunch Bunch Wednesday, July 20, 2022 - 12:30pm
Saratoga Spectacular and Lake George Cruise Wednesday, July 20, 2022 - 6:00am
ARA Book Club Tuesday, July 19, 2022 - 1:00pm
Windjammer Cruise and Tour of Portland Observatory Thursday, June 23, 2022 - 8:30am
Exploring Photography Tuesday, June 21, 2022 - 1:00pm
ARA Book Club Tuesday, June 21, 2022 - 1:00pm
The Lunch Bunch Wednesday, June 15, 2022 - 12:30pm
402nd Anniversary of Plymouth, MA Tuesday, May 24, 2022 - 6:00am
The Lunch Bunch Wednesday, May 18, 2022 - 12:30pm
Exploring Photography Tuesday, May 17, 2022 - 1:00pm
ARA Book Club Tuesday, May 17, 2022 - 1:00pm
Cancelled - Annual Meeting/Spring Luncheon Tuesday, May 3, 2022 - 10:30am
Walks and Hikes Friday, April 29, 2022 - 9:30am
Sandwich Glass Museum, Heritage Museums and Gardens Thursday, April 28, 2022 - 6:00am
Social Walking Tuesday, April 26, 2022 - 1:30pm
Walks and Hikes Friday, April 22, 2022 - 9:30am