Programs Offerings

Program Date
Social Walking Tuesday, December 28, 2021 - 1:30pm
Social Walking Tuesday, December 21, 2021 - 1:30pm
The Lunch Bunch Wednesday, December 15, 2021 - 12:30pm
Social Walking Tuesday, December 14, 2021 - 1:30pm
Holiday Boston Pops Saturday, December 11, 2021 - 10:30am
Holiday Luncheon/AnnualMeeting (tentative) Wednesday, December 8, 2021 - 11:00am
Social Walking Tuesday, December 7, 2021 - 1:30pm
Social Walking Tuesday, November 30, 2021 - 1:30pm
Social Walking Tuesday, November 23, 2021 - 1:30pm
Walks and Hikes Friday, November 19, 2021 - 9:30am
HUMANS AND THE ENVIRONMENT Thursday, November 18, 2021 - 10:00am
American Heritage Museum Thursday, November 18, 2021 - 7:30am
HANDS-ON ART Wednesday, November 17, 2021 - 1:30pm
The Lunch Bunch Wednesday, November 17, 2021 - 12:30pm
League of NH Craftsmen - Meet the Master Atrisans Wednesday, November 17, 2021 - 10:00am
Social Walking Tuesday, November 16, 2021 - 1:30pm
ARA Book Club - Zoom Tuesday, November 16, 2021 - 1:00pm
Great Discussions Monday, November 15, 2021 - 10:00am
Walks and Hikes Friday, November 12, 2021 - 9:30am
HUMANS AND THE ENVIRONMENT Thursday, November 11, 2021 - 10:00am
HANDS-ON ART Wednesday, November 10, 2021 - 1:30pm
League of NH Craftsmen - Meet the Master Atrisans Wednesday, November 10, 2021 - 10:00am
Social Walking Tuesday, November 9, 2021 - 1:30pm
Great Discussions Monday, November 8, 2021 - 10:00am
Walks and Hikes Friday, November 5, 2021 - 9:30am