Programs Offerings

Program Date
ARA Book Club Tuesday, May 19, 2020 - 1:00pm
Walks and Hikes Friday, May 1, 2020 - 10:00am
Walks and Hikes Friday, April 24, 2020 - 10:00am
ARA Book Club Tuesday, April 21, 2020 - 1:00pm
Walks and Hikes Friday, April 17, 2020 - 10:00am
Term D Ends Thursday, April 16, 2020 - 3:00pm
Walks and Hikes Friday, April 10, 2020 - 10:00am
Walks and Hikes Friday, April 3, 2020 - 10:00am
Walks and Hikes Friday, March 27, 2020 - 10:00am
Term D Begins Monday, March 23, 2020 - 10:00am
ARA Book Club Tuesday, March 17, 2020 - 1:00pm
Term C Ends Thursday, March 12, 2020 - 3:00pm
ARA Book Club Tuesday, February 18, 2020 - 1:00pm
Term C Begins Monday, February 17, 2020 - 10:00am
StageCraft POD Monday, February 10, 2020 - 10:00am
ARA Book Club Tuesday, January 21, 2020 - 1:00pm
Social Walking Tuesday, January 14, 2020 - 1:30pm
StageCraft POD Monday, January 13, 2020 - 10:00am
Social Walking Tuesday, January 7, 2020 - 1:30pm
Social Walking Tuesday, December 31, 2019 - 1:30pm
Social Walking Tuesday, December 24, 2019 - 1:30pm
Photography Wednesday, December 18, 2019 - 1:00pm
ARA Book Club Tuesday, December 17, 2019 - 1:00pm
Genealogy Tuesday, December 17, 2019 - 10:00am
Jazz Listening Friday, December 13, 2019 - 2:00pm