Programs Offerings

Program Date
Tour #6 -Bailey Island Cruise, Maine Tuesday, August 6, 2019 - 7:15am
Tour #5 – Mt. Kearsarge Indian Museum and Tarbin Gardens Thursday, July 11, 2019 - 7:15am
Tour #4 -Boston Harbor Cruise Wednesday, June 26, 2019 - 8:00am
ARA Book Club Tuesday, June 18, 2019 - 1:00pm
ARA Book Club Tuesday, May 21, 2019 - 1:00pm
Tour #3 -Pickety Place, Fulchino Vinhard Tuesday, May 21, 2019 - 8:30am
Annual Meeting/End of Year Celebration Monday, May 6, 2019 - 11:00am
Seacoast Memorial Lecture Thursday, April 25, 2019 - 1:30pm
Term D Ends Friday, April 19, 2019 - 3:00pm
Walks/Hike Friday, April 19, 2019 - 9:30am
Drink Up! Thursday, April 18, 2019 - 1:30pm
The Impact of History on Fashion Wednesday, April 17, 2019 - 1:30pm
NH Through the Ages Wednesday, April 17, 2019 - 10:00am
Current Day Concerns Wednesday, April 17, 2019 - 10:00am
ARA Book Club Tuesday, April 16, 2019 - 1:00pm
Great Discussions Monday, April 15, 2019 - 10:00am
A Robot in your Movies and Your Future? Monday, April 15, 2019 - 1:30am
Walks/Hike Friday, April 12, 2019 - 9:30am
Drink Up! Thursday, April 11, 2019 - 1:30pm
NH Through the Ages Thursday, April 11, 2019 - 10:00am
The Impact of History on Fashion Wednesday, April 10, 2019 - 1:30pm
Current Day Concerns Wednesday, April 10, 2019 - 10:00am
Tour #2 - Fox New York City Trip Wednesday, April 10, 2019 - 7:15am
A Robot in your Movies and Your Future? Monday, April 8, 2019 - 1:30pm
Great Discussions Monday, April 8, 2019 - 10:00am