Programs Offerings

Program Date
Writing - Zoom Tuesday, December 22, 2020 - 1:30pm
Genealogy - Cancelled-Zoom Tuesday, December 22, 2020 - 10:00am
Exploring Photography Wednesday, December 16, 2020 - 1:00pm
ARA Book Club - Zoom Tuesday, December 15, 2020 - 1:00pm
Canceled - Holiday Luncheon/AnnualMeeting (tentative) Wednesday, December 9, 2020 - 11:00am
Exploring Photography Wednesday, December 2, 2020 - 1:00pm
Writing - Zoom Tuesday, November 24, 2020 - 1:30pm
Genealogy - Cancelled-Zoom Tuesday, November 24, 2020 - 10:00am
Term B Ends Friday, November 20, 2020 - 3:00pm
Walks and Hikes Friday, November 20, 2020 - 9:30am
Books! Thursday, November 19, 2020 - 1:30pm
Science Thursday Thursday, November 19, 2020 - 10:00am
Communications Wednesday, November 18, 2020 - 1:30pm
Exploring Photography Wednesday, November 18, 2020 - 1:00pm
Hunger and Loneliness Wednesday, November 18, 2020 - 10:00am
ARA Book Club - Zoom Tuesday, November 17, 2020 - 1:00pm
Great Discussions Monday, November 16, 2020 - 10:00am
Walks and Hikes Friday, November 13, 2020 - 9:30am
Books! Thursday, November 12, 2020 - 1:30pm
Science Thursday Thursday, November 12, 2020 - 10:00am
Communications Wednesday, November 11, 2020 - 1:30pm
Hunger and Loneliness Wednesday, November 11, 2020 - 10:00am
Great Discussions Monday, November 9, 2020 - 10:00am
Walks and Hikes Friday, November 6, 2020 - 9:30am
Science Thursday Thursday, November 5, 2020 - 10:00am