Programs Offerings

Program Date
Genealogy - Cancelled-Zoom Tuesday, December 22, 2020 - 10:00am
Deferred - ARA Book Club Tuesday, December 15, 2020 - 1:00pm
Genealogy - Cancelled-Zoom Tuesday, November 24, 2020 - 10:00am
Exploring Photography-zoom Wednesday, November 18, 2020 - 1:00pm
Deferred - ARA Book Club Wednesday, November 18, 2020 - 1:00pm
Exploring Photography-zoom Wednesday, November 4, 2020 - 1:00pm
Genealogy - Cancelled-Zoom Tuesday, October 27, 2020 - 10:00am
Exploring Photography-zoom Wednesday, October 21, 2020 - 1:00pm
Deferred - ARA Book Club Tuesday, October 20, 2020 - 1:00pm
Exploring Photography-zoom Wednesday, October 7, 2020 - 1:00pm
Suspended Social Walking Tuesday, September 29, 2020 - 1:30pm
Jazz Listening - Deferred Friday, September 25, 2020 - 1:30pm
Suspended Social Walking Tuesday, September 22, 2020 - 1:30pm
Genealogy - Cancelled-Zoom Tuesday, September 22, 2020 - 10:00am
Exploring Photography-zoom Wednesday, September 16, 2020 - 1:00pm
Suspended Social Walking Tuesday, September 15, 2020 - 1:30pm
Deferred - ARA Book Club Tuesday, September 15, 2020 - 1:00pm
Postponed - StageCraft POD Monday, September 14, 2020 - 10:00am
Suspended Social Walking Tuesday, September 8, 2020 - 1:30pm
Exploring Photography-zoom Wednesday, September 2, 2020 - 1:00pm
Suspended Social Walking Tuesday, September 1, 2020 - 1:30pm
Jazz Listening - Deferred Friday, August 28, 2020 - 2:00pm
Suspended Social Walking Tuesday, August 25, 2020 - 1:30pm
Genealogy - Cancelled-Zoom Tuesday, August 25, 2020 - 10:00am
Canceled - Tanglewood & The Berkshires Monday, August 24, 2020 - 6:30pm