Faculty & Staff

Faculty & Program Team  

Headshot of Professor McGrath in front of grey background wearing a white shirt and black coat

Dr. Robert McGrath

Director & Associate Professor

(603) 862-5047

Robert.Mcgrath@unh.edu

 

Headshot of male professor prashant mittal he is wearing black glasses a purple shirt and you can see a slight black coat along with a big smile

Prashant Mittal

Clinical Assistant Professor

(603) 862-2733

Prashant.Mittal@unh.edu 

 

Headshot of program coordinator Lyin Schramm against a blue background

Lyin Schramm

Academic Department Coordinator

(603) 862-0803

Lyin.schramm@unh.edu

 

Photo of Phani Kidambi

  Dr. Phani Kidambi

   Lecturer

  (603) 862- 

  Phani.Kidambi@unh.edu

 

 

 

 

Interdisciplinary Teaching Faculty

Picture of Professor Aktekin

Tevfik Aktekin

Associate Professor
Decision Sciences

(603) 862-3387
tevfik.aktekin@unh.edu

Picture of Faculty member Boucher

Adam Boucher

Senior Lecturer
Applied Mathematics

(603) 862-3705

adam.boucher@unh.edu

Willem deVries

Willem deVries

Professor of Philosophy

(603) 862-3077 (Voice Mail Only)
willem.devries@unh.edu

headshot of Bogdan

Bogdan Gadidov

Lecturer

Johnson

Jeremiah Johnson

Assistant Professor of Data Science &
Program Coordinator B.S. Analytics & Data Science
(603) 641-4127
Jeremiah.Johnson@
unh.edu

Moein Khanlari

Moein Khanlari

Assistant Professor - Marketing

Business Administration

(603) 862-5316
Moein.Khanlari@unh.edu

Mark Lyon

Mark Lyon

Associate Professor 
Mathematics & Statistics

(603) 862-1833
mark.lyon@unh.edu

Picture of Faculty Member Dwight McNeillDwight McNeill

Lecturer

Population Health

 

Dwight.McNeill@unh.edu 

Picture of Professor Arvind NarayanArvind Narayan

Lecturer

Computer Science - Population Health

(603) 862-1237
anarayan@cs.unh.edu

Headshot of Faculty Member Ben Porter

Ben Porter

Lecturer
Decision Sciences

Ben.Porter@
unh.edu

Phil Ramsey

Phil Ramsey

Lecturer
Statistics

(603) 862-2613
pjrstats@aol.com

Example

Burcu Eke Rubini

Lecturer, Decision Sciences

603.862.1861

Burcu.EkeRubini@unh.edu

Headshot - Steve Sevigny

Steve Sevigny

Lecturer

Headshot of Faculty Member Scott Valcourt

Scott Valcourt

Lecturer
Computer Science

(603) 862-4489 

sav@unh.edu

Affiliate Faculty

Headshot of Affiliate Faculty Laura Dietz   Laura Dietz

   Assistant Professor 
   Computer Science

   (603) 862.5429

   dietz@cs.unh.edu 

Headshot of Affiliate Faculty John Gibson

John Gibson

Associate Professor 

Mathematics & Integrated Applied Mathematics

(603) 862-2681
john.gibson@unh.edu

Headshot of Affiliate Faculty Roger Grinde

Roger Grinde

Chair, Decision Sciences

Associate Professor

Management Science

(603) 862-3368
Roger.Grinde@
unh.edu

Headshot of Affiliate Faculty Uma Gupta

Uma Gupta

Professor of Business
More information

(585) 489-4606

guptaspeaker@gmail.com

Headshot of Affiliate Faculty member Kholekile  Gwebu

Kholekile Gwebu

Associate Professor
Decision Sciences

(603) 862-3372
khole.gwebu@
unh.edu

 

Headshot of Affiliate Faculty member Ali Hojjat   Ali Hojjat

   Assistant Professor

   Decision Science

   (603) 862.5284

   Ali.Hojjat@unh.edu

Headshot of Affiliate Faculty member Dr. Kim  Inchan Kim

  Assistant Professor

  Decision Sciences

  (603) 862.5269

  i.kim@unh.edu

Headshot of Affiliate Faculty member Mihail Miletkov

Mihail Miletkov

Associate Professor 
Finance

(603) 862-2687
mihail.miletkov@
unh.edu

Marek Petrik Marek Petrik

  Assistant Professor

  Computer Science

  (603) 862.2682

  mpetrik@cs.unh.edu

 

Headshot of faculty member Jing Wang

Jing Wang

Associate Professor
Decision Sciences

(603) 862-3329
jing.wang@
unh.edu

Headshot of faculty member Goksel Yalcinkaya

Goksel Yalcinkaya

Associate Professor 
Marketing

(603) 862-3376
goksel.yalcinkaya@
unh.edu