Skip to Content Find it Fast

This browser does not support Cascading Style Sheets.

Writing Committee

University Writing Committee Membership Structure

Faculty Chair

(Elected From Among Members)

College Representatives (3 year term):

College of Engineering and Physical Sciences

College of Liberal Arts (x2)

College of Life Sciences and Agriculture

College of Health and Human Services

Paul College of Business

University of New Hampshire, Manchester

Permanent Representatives:

Discovery Program

Writing Program Director

Undergraduate Composition Director

Center for Excellence in Teaching and Learning

Academic Standards

Ex Officio:

Student and Academic Services

Secretary (Registrar)


Faculty interested in writing across the curriculum or who wish to know more about the writing requirement are encouraged to contact their College Writing Committee representatives. For current membership, contact the Director of the Writing Programs.

*You are viewing pages printed from /> These pages appear differently when viewed online.

If you are the owner of this site and you would like to print the page as it appears online, please refer to the file "QuickStart.html" for instructions.