Navigation

Thompson Hall Tower

Management Directory


Dick Cannon, Vice President Finance and Administration
Phone: 862-2232
E-mail: Dick.Cannon@unh.edu
Assistant: Jean Richard, 862-2232

Kathy Neils, Associate Vice President-Chief Human Resources Officer
Phone: 862-2421
E-mail: Kathy.Neils@unh.edu
Assistant: Jean Richard, 862-2232

Paul Chamberlin, Associate Vice President Facilities
Phone: 862-1903
E-mail: Paul.Chamberlin@unh.edu
Assistant: Sandra Hickey, 862-2650

Amy Schwartz, Director of Healthcare Cost Containment
Phone: 862-5099
E-mail: Amy.Schwartz@unh.edu

David May, Associate Vice President for Business Affairs
Phone: 862-2586
E-mail: David.May@unh.edu
Assistant: Nancy Cicolini, 862-0209

Joanna Young, Associate Vice President-Chief Information Officer/
Associate Vice President for Finance
Phone: 862-3530
E-mail: Joanna.Young@unh.edu
Assistant: Kathy Gilpatrick, 862-3527


*You are viewing pages printed from http://www.unh.edu/
These pages appear differently when viewed online.

If you are the owner of this site and you would like to print the page as it appears online, please refer to the file "QuickStart.html" for instructions.