Budgeting & Financial Planning

Black and white Thompson Hall

Central Budget Committee
AY 2013-2014

Co Chairs:
Dick Cannon - Vice President for Finance and Administration
Lisa MacFarlane - Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs

Donna Brownell - Council Staff Representative
Michael Carter- Chair of the Faculty Senate Finance Committee
Todd DeMitchell - Chair of the Faculty Senate
Deborah Dutton - Vice President for Advancement
Michael Ferrara - Dean, College of Health and Human Services (Provost Appointee)
Peter Lane - Professor of Strategic Management and Technology & WSBE's Director of Research and Faculty Development (appointedby Provost from nominations by Agenda Committee)
David May - Assistant VP for Business Affairs (At-Large RC unit head appointed by the President)
Kevin McAleese - Chair of the Student Fee Oversight Committee
Michael Middleton- Associate Professor Education Department (At large faculty appointment)
Jan Nisbet- Senior Vice Provost for Research
Mark Rubinstein - Vice President for Student and Academic Services
Deanna Silva - Treasurer of the Graduate Student Fee Oversight Committee
Jon Wraith - Dean, College of Life Sciences and Agriculture (Dean's Council Appointee)
Joanna Young - Associate VP/CIO Information Technology/Associate VP Finance (At-Large RC unit head appointed by the President)

Leigh Anne Melanson - Associate Provost for Academic Administration
Kerry Scala - UNH Budget Director

*You are viewing pages printed from http://www.unh.edu/
These pages appear differently when viewed online.

If you are the owner of this site and you would like to print the page as it appears online, please refer to the file "QuickStart.html" for instructions.