URC Calendar of Events

 

Later URC Events:

May 5th - Chemistry Department Poster Exhibition

May 9th - Ann Manchester Kelley Nursing Inquiry Day, Paul College Holloway Competition

Tuesday, April 18

 
10:00AM-2:00PM

UNH Manchester URC Oral Presentations »
Pandora Mill, Room 201, 88 Commercial Street, Manchester
Contact: Mary Young (641-4119)
Email: Mary.Young@unh.edu

 

Wednesday, April 19

 
11:00AM-1:00PM
Cole Hall, Stacy's
Contact: Steven Gorman (862-1009)
Email: steven.gorman@unh.edu

 

 

12:00-2:00PM

The Naked Arts - Creativity Exposed! (Act I) »
Paul Creative Arts Center, Hennessy Theater
Contact: Tom Payne (862-4517)
Email: tom.payne@unh.edu

 

 

1:30-4:00PM

Interdisciplinary Science and Engineering (ISE) Symposium »
Whittemore Center Arena
Contact: Carole Berry, Tara Hicks Johnson
Email: carole.berry@unh.edu; tjohnson@ccom.unh.edu

 

 
3:00-5:00PM
Pandora Mill, 1st Floor, 88 Commercial Street, Manchester
Contacts: Mary Young (641-4119)
Email: Mary.Young@unh.edu

 

 

3:00-5:00PM

UNH Manchester URC Poster Presentations
Pandora Mill, Room 201 and Student Commons, 88 Commercial Street, Manchester
Contact: Mary Young (641-4119)
Email: Mary.Young@unh.edu

 

Thursday, April 20

 
9:00AM-3:30PM
 
Paul College (posters), Holloway Commons (orals)
Contact: Eileen Laskoski
Email: eileen.laskoski@unh.edu
 
 

11:00AM-1:00PM

UNH Manchester URC Cinema Arts Day »
Pandora Mill, Room 456, 88 Commercial Street, Manchester
Contact: Mary Young (641-4119)
Email: Mary.Young@unh.edu

 

 
12:00-2:00PM

Paul College of Business and Economics University-Wide
Paul J. Holloway Prize Innovation-to-Market
Competition

Charles & Miriam Nelson Poster Round »

Paul College
Contact: Andrew Earle (862-3381)
Email: Andrew.Earle@unh.edu  

 

 
12:15-2:00PM

History Department URC»
Memorial Union Building, Rooms 334, 336, 338
Contact: Jessica Lepler (862-3146)
Email: jessica.lepler@unh.edu

 

 

12:40-2:00PM

The Naked Arts - Creativity Exposed! (Act II)  »
Paul Creative Arts Center, Room A218
Contact: Tom Payne (862-4517)
Email: tom.payne@unh.edu

 

 

Friday, April 21

 
8:45AM-4:00PM
Murkland Hall, Rooms 202 and 115
Contact: Avary Thorne (862-4005)
 
 

9:00-9:30AM

All Colleges Undergraduate Research Symposium Welcome Breakfast
Memorial Union Building, Granite State Room
Contact: Katie Donnelly (862-5494)
Email: katie.donnelly@unh.edu

 

 

9:30AM-1:25PM

All Colleges Undergraduate Research Symposium »
Memorial Union Building, Granite State Room and various rooms
Contact: Katie Donnelly (862-5494)
Email: katie.donnelly@unh.edu

 

 
9:00AM-4:00PM
Pandora Mill, Room 201 and 1st Floor, 88 Commercial Street, Manchester
Contact: Mary Young (641-4119)
Email: Mary.Young@unh.edu

 

 

12:15-1:00PM

The Naked Arts - Creativity Exposed! (Act III)  »
Memorial Union Building, Strafford Room
Contact: Tom Payne (862-4517)
Email: tom.payne@unh.edu

 

 

1:00-4:00PM

4:00-8:00PM

Paul College of Business and Economics University-Wide
Paul J. Holloway Prize Innovation-to-Market
Competition

Bud Albin Challenge Round »

Paul College and Alpha Loft
Contact: Andrew Earle (862-3381)
Email: Andrew.Earle@unh.edu

 

 

1:30-4:00PM

College of Health and Human Services (CHHS) Grimes Award Competition »
Pettee Hall, Rooms G10 and 106
Contact: Anne Broussard (862-3953)
Email: anne.broussard@unh.edu

 

 

1:30-5:00PM

Psychology Department George M. Haslerud URC »
McConnell Hall, Room 220
Contact: Maureen Gillespie (862-5391), Ben Harris (862-4107)
Email: Maureen.Gillespie@unh.edu ; Ben.Harris@unh.edu  

 

 

1:30-4:00PM

Honors English URC»
Murkland Hall, Room G02
Contact: Diane Freedman (862-0257)
Email: diane.freedman@unh.edu

 

 
4:00-7:00PM
Murkland Hall, Room G17
Contact: Nick Smith (862-1329)
 
 
8:00-10:00PM

Student Composers' Concert »
Bratton Recital Hall, Paul Creative Arts Center
Contact: Mike Annicchiarico (862-3249)
Email: michael.annicchiarico@unh.edu

 

Saturday, April 22

 

8:15AM-12:45PM

College of Life Sciences and Agriculture (COLSA) URC»
Memorial Union Building, Granite State Room and Theatre II
Contact: Richard Smith (862-2724), Pamela Wildes (862-2250)
Email: richard.smith@unh.edu; pamela.wildes@unh.edu

 

Saturday, April 29

9:00AM-2:00PM

Paul College First-Year Innovation and Research Experience (FIRE) URC»
Paul College
Contact: Sean Stewart
Email: sean.stewart@unh.edu 

 

Friday, May 5

 

3:00-4:30PM

Chemistry Department Poster Exhibition »
Parsons Hall, Southwest Lobby
Contact: Cindi Rohwer (862-1795)
Email: cindi.rohwer@unh.edu

 

Tuesday, May 9

 

8:15AM-4:00PM

Ann Manchester Kelley Nursing Inquiry Day »   
Memorial Union Building, Granite State Room
Contact: Joanne Samuels (862-2699)
Email: Joanne.Samuels@unh.edu

 

1:00-5:30PM Paul College of Business and Economics University-Wide
Paul J. Holloway Prize Innovation-to-Market Championship Round »

Paul College
Contact: Andrew Earle (862-3381)
Email: Andrew.Earle@unh.edu