NH-Sullivan County

Acworth

Highest Honors

Samuel L Goodwin

Charlestown

Highest Honors

Troy M Utton

Honors

Kidan Nelson

Claremont

Highest Honors

Ilya K Gruenbaum

Catherine A Herbert

Rylee A Little

Jessica E Marro

Keith Ott

Michelle A Premo

Michelle L Springer-Blake

Caitlin A Stapleton

Michele Thomas

Sarah J Wood

High Honors

Laiken K Becker

Honors

Zoey E Foote

Andrea J Hart

Hannah L Miller

Emily A Vire

Cornish

Highest Honors

Elias M Boyington

UNIVERSITY OF NEW HAMPSHIRE

Dean's List for Term 202310 - New Hampshire by County

NH-Sullivan County Cornish

Highest Honors

Kendra M Cunningham Chloe E Jaarsma Jordyn E Sargent

High Honors

Jenna M Bonneau

Honors

Sean P Kelliher

Georges Mills

Highest Honors

Ryan J Rechisky Jackson C Scheele

Goshen

Honors

Megan R Howard

Grantham

Highest Honors

Suzanne M Blish

Alexa B Bonenfant

Nathaniel H Brown

Allison L Carl

William G Cleaveland

Delaney G DeShane

Kayleigh M Eastman

Joshua S Merriam

High Honors

Reine Gabrielle R Garcia

Honors

John Newton

NH-Sullivan County Grantham Meriden

High Honors

Maia M Garfield Samuel C Twarog

Honors

Connor A Dodge

Newport

Highest Honors

Rachel M Lester
Jasmyn R Wilkinson

High Honors

Timothy M Fratzel Ayesha M Nezamabadi

Honors

Darren P Janicke Jagger P Lovely

Plainfield

Highest Honors

Carter F Cassedy Caleb L Hazelton Ella J Longacre Kayla A Taber

High Honors

Anne S Bonner

Springfield

Highest Honors

Jessica L Cota Noah Munholand

NH-Sullivan County Springfield High Honors

Ezra Munholand

Sunapee

Highest Honors

Noell L Bergeron Quinn Fair Mikayla Passage

High Honors

Dylan R Jones Elizabeth C Nichols Matthew R Tschudin

Honors

Brooke E Brown Sarah Golubiewski Mason V McDonald Dylan T Murphy

Washington

Highest Honors

Maggie M Atkins

High Honors

Nikki F Alcosser

No County Designated

Groveton

Highest Honors

Cayla J Lundquist