URC Awards of Excellence

The following Hamel Center students earned awards at UNH's 2013 Undergraduate Research Conference.

Parents Association Undergraduate Research Symposium (PAURS)

Neil Baroody, Kinesiology

Andrew Blake, Neuroscience & Behavior

Elizabeth Hebert, Neuroscience & Behavior

Molly McCahan, Ecogastronomy & Music Theory

Caitlin McCarthy, Biomedical Science

Brian McConnell, Chemical Engineering

Tegan O'Neill, Political Science

Jillian Price, Anthropology & History


ISE Poster Presentations

Sophia Burke, Earth Science/Environmental Sciences

Joshua Chabot, Mechanical Engineering

Alexandra Eicher, Chemical Engineering

Michael Johnson, Mechanical Engineering

Joseph Kelley, Mechanical Engineering

Samantha Sinclair, Earth Science/Environmental Sciences