Hamel Center Staff

HCUR Staff
 

The faculty and staff at the Hamel Center for Undergraduate Research are the dedicated people who help make the undergraduate research experience a reality for thousands of UNH students.

Stop in to visit them at Hood House (209). They'll help you make research part of your UNH experience.

Paul Tsang, Ph.D. (Faculty Director)
paul.tsang@unh.edu

Molly Doyle, Ph.D. (Administrative Director)
molly.doyle@unh.edu

Georgeann Murphy, Ph.D. (International Research Coordinator)                                                                georgeann.murphy@unh.edu

Peter Akerman (Senior Administrative Assistant)
peter.akerman@unh.edu

Jennifer Lee, Ph.D. (Senior Editor, Inquiry)
jennifer.lee@unh.edu

Brigid Carroll Casellini (Senior Editor, Inquiry)
brigid.carroll@unh.edu

The Hamel Center for Undergraduate Research at UNH
209 Hood House (next to the MUB)
862-4323
undergrad.research@unh.edu