Hamel Center Staff

 
 

The faculty and staff at the Hamel Center for Undergraduate Research are the dedicated people who help make the undergraduate research experience a reality for thousands of UNH students.

Stop in to visit us in Nesmith Hall (309).  We'll help you make research part of your UNH experience.

Paul Tsang, Ph.D. (Faculty Director)
paul.tsang@unh.edu

Molly Doyle, Ph.D. (Administrative Director)
molly.doyle@unh.edu

Georgeann Murphy, Ph.D. (International Research Coordinator)
georgeann.murphy@unh.edu

Senem Kaptan (Coordinator, Undergraduate Research Conference)
senem.kaptanallen@unh.edu

Brigid Carroll Casellini (Senior Editor, Inquiry)
brigid.carroll@unh.edu

Erin Trainer (Editor, Inquiry)
erin.trainer@unh.edu

Peter Akerman (Senior Administrative Assistant)
peter.akerman@unh.edu

The Hamel Center for Undergraduate Research at UNH
309 Nesmith Hall 
(603) 862-4323
undergrad.research@unh.edu