Service Date Exceptions

2016-17

Wildcat Transit Routes 3, 4, 5, and 125X

NO SERVICE on the following holidays/holiday break periods:

  • Thursday, Nov. 24 thru Sunday, Nov. 27, 2016 - Thanksgiving Break
  • Saturday, Dec. 24, 2016 through Monday, January 2, 2017 - UNH Closed
  • Monday, Jan. 16, 2017 -Martin Luther King Jr. Day
  • Monday, May 29, 2017 - Memorial Day
  • Tuesday, July 4, 2017 - Independence Day

EXTENDED WEEKEND SERVICE schedule on these University holidays/limited service days:

  • Monday, Sept. 5, 2016 - Labor Day '16
  • Friday, Nov, 11, 2016 - Veterans Day
  • Monday, Sept. 4, 2017 - Labor Day '17

REDUCED SERVICE schedule during these following periods:

  • Wednesday, November 23, 2016 - Pre-Thanksgiving (UNH open, no classes held)
  • Sunday, Dec. 18, 2016 - Monday, Jan. 23, 2017: UNH winter break (excluding holiday shut-down, Dec. 24-Jan. 2, no service)
  • Monday, March 11, 2017 - Sunday, March 19, 2017: UNH spring break (no weekend service March 11-12, 18-19)
  • Friday, May 19, 2017 - Saturday Aug. 27, 2017: UNH summer break
  • All services are closed on Saturday-Sunday during reduced periods

During UNH Breaks (winter, spring, summer)

  • Reduced service connector operates Monday-Friday, 7:20 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Campus Connector

No Service:

  • Thursday, Nov. 24 thru Saturday, Nov. 27, 2016 - Thanksgiving break
  • Saturday, Dec. 24, 2016 through Monday. Jan. 2, 2017 - UNH closed
  • Monday, January 16, 2017, Martin Luther King Jr. Day
  • Monday, May 29, 2017 - Memorial Day
  • Tuesday, July 4, 2017 - Independence Day

Reduced Service:

  • Wednesday, November 23, 2016 - UNH Open, No Classes
  • Sunday, Dec. 18, 2016 through Monday, January 23, 2017 - Winter Break
  • Saturday, March 11, 2017 through Sunday, March 19, 2017 - Spring Break (no weekend service March 11, 12, or 18; noon start on March 19)
  • Friday, May 19, 2017, through Saturday, August 27, 2017 - Summer Break
  • NOTE: There is no weekend service during these periods, except as noted in "other exceptions", below.  During UNH Breaks (winter, spring, summer) the Reduced Connector operates M-F, 7:20 a.m to 5:00 p.m.

Extended Weekend Service:

  • Monday, September 5, 2016 - Labor Day 2016
  • Friday, November 11, 2016 - Veterans Day
  • Monday, September 4, 2017 - Labor Day, 2017

Other exceptions:

  • Sunday, August 28, 2016: Service starts at 3:00 p.m.
  • Monday, September 5, 2016: Weekend Connector Schedule
  • Friday, November 11, 2016 - Veterns Day - Weekend Connector Schedule
  • Tuesday, November 22, 2016 - Service ends at 6:00 p.m.
  • Wednesday, November 23, 2016 - Reduced Service Connector Schedule
  • Sunday, November 27, 2016 - Service begins at 12:00 p.m.
  • Saturday, December 17, 2016 - Service ends at 3:00 p.m.
  • Sunday, January 22, 2017 - Service begins at 12:00 p.m.
  • Monday, January 23, 2017 - Reduced Service Connector Schedule
  • Friday, March 10 2017 - Service Ends at 6:00 p.m.
  • Sunday, March 19, 2017 - Service begins at 12:00 p.m.
  • Thursday, May 18, 2017 - Service ends at 6:00 p.m.
  • Saturday, May 20, 2017 - Commencement Shuttles will operate