Skip to Content Find it Fast

This browser does not support Cascading Style Sheets.

Find it fast


There are eight councils that are designed to deal with all aspects of the University. These councils are the foundation for all resolutions. Student Senators are members of at least one council. Learn about each council by visiting the links below.

Academic and Student Policy

Campus Structure

Community Development

Commuter Affairs

Health and Wellness

External Affairs

Greek Affairs

*You are viewing pages printed from These pages appear differently when viewed online.