Skip to Content Find it Fast

This browser does not support Cascading Style Sheets.

Site Credits

Staff Excellence profiles are written by University Communications and Marketing writing staff in coordination with the Office of Human Resources.

All Photos by UNH Photographic Services

2013 Images

Presidential Award of Excellence

Deborah Briand
Charlotte Cross
Bonnie Hodgdon
Beth Kilinc
Kevin Sousa

University-Wide Awards

Pamela Bishop
Faina Bukher
Regina McCarthy

Web site Design and Creation