Skip to Content Find it Fast

This browser does not support Cascading Style Sheets.


Presidential Award of Excellence

(click on the thumbnail images above for details)

2011 Recipients

Lynn Beaver

Senior Administrative Assistant
College of Liberal Arts, Dean's Office

Beth Dixon

Conference Coordinator, NH Leadership Series
Institute on Disability

Kenneth La Valley

Associate Director, New Hampshire Sea Grant;

Program Leader, UNH Cooperative Extension, Water Resources and Community Development Program;

Associate Extension Professor, Biological Sciences

John Macri

Program Manager
EOS - Space Science Center

Jean Richard

Senior Administrative Assistant
Office of Vice President for Finance & Administration