Skip to Content Find it Fast

This browser does not support Cascading Style Sheets.


Presidential Award of Excellence

(click on the thumbnail images above for details)

2007 Recipients

Alan Eaton

Extension Professor/Specialist, Entomology
Cooperative Extension

Michele Holt-Shannon

Assistant Director
Discovery Program Office

Tom Kelly

University Office of Sustainability

Cynthia Lewis

Program Support Assistant
Animal and Nutritional Sciences

Linda Scogin

Senior Administrative Assistant
Natural Resources