Skip to Content Find it Fast

This browser does not support Cascading Style Sheets.


Presidential Award of Excellence

(click on the thumbnail images above for details)

2005 Recipients

Stephanie Higgs

Office Manager
University Counseling Center

Deborah J. Cheever

Extension Educator, 4-H
Youth Development
Cooperative Extension

Shawn Roche

Facility Manager
New Hampshire Public Television

Kate Ferreira

Center for Graduate and Professional Studies
UNH Manchester

Nicole Cavicchi

Early Childhood Teacher
Child Study and Development Center