NSBE UNH Executive Board 2013-2014


Photo of NSBE Executive BoardPresident - Tom Kroll

Vice President - Richard Madol

Secretary - Novina Surusa

Treasurer - Abygail Mangar

Senators – Andrea Duke and Lea Nyiranshuti

Programs Chair - Eryn Murphy

Graduate Adviser - Behailu Akilue

Staff Advisor - Otis Douce

Faculty Advisor - Carmela Amato-Wierda

Industry Advisor - Gabriel Gilchrist

Chapter contact email: nsbe.unh@gmail.com


*You are viewing pages printed from http://www.unh.edu/
These pages appear differently when viewed online.

If you are the owner of this site and you would like to print the page as it appears online, please refer to the file "QuickStart.html" for instructions.