Contact Us

UNH Robert Noyce Teacher Scholarship Program - noyce.scholarship@unh.edu 

Community College System of New Hampshire Contact – Leslie Barber at Great Bay, lbarber@ccsnh.edu

Biological Sciences – Carrie Hall, carrie.hall@unh.edu

Chemistry – Meg Greenslade, Margaret.E.Greenslade@unh.edu

Earth Sciences – Julie Bryce, julie.bryce@unh.edu

Engineering - Julie Bryce, julie.bryce@unh.edu

Environmental Sciences - Julie Bryce, julie.bryce@unh.edu and Carrie Hall, carrie.hall@unh.edu

Education – Kathryn McCurdy, Kathryn.McCurdy@unh.edu

Mathematics – Orly Buchbinder, orly.buchbinder@unh.edu

Physics – Dawn Meredith, dawn.meredith@unh.edu