Contact Media Relations

Business Hours

Erika Mantz, director
(603) 862-1567
(603) 969-7916 (cell)
erika.mantz@unh.edu

Lori Wright, senior editor/writer
(603) 862-0574
lori.wright@unh.edu

Beth Potier, senior editor/writer
(603) 862-1566
beth.potier@unh.edu

Jody Record, Campus Journal editor
(603) 862-1462
jody.record@unh.edu

Neil Larson, information support technician / webmaster
(603) 862-1701
neil.larson@unh.edu

Stephanie Weatherbee, administrative assistant
(603) 862-2494
s.weatherbee@unh.edu

After Hours

Erika Mantz, director
(603) 969-7916 (cell)
erika.mantz@unh.edu

Copyright © 2014, The University of New Hampshire  •  Durham, NH 03824  •  UNH main directory: (603) 862-1234.
Media Relations is a unit of University Communications and Marketing which is a division of University Advancement.
ADA Acknowledgement | Contact the Webmaster | UNH Today | UNH Social Media Index