Faculty & Staff

Faculty & Staff

Faculty

Kenneth Baldwin

Professor

Jere Chase O.E. Lab, 121F
kenneth.baldwin@unh.edu
(603) 862-1898

Barbaros Celikkol

Professor

Office: Kingsbury Hall W123
celikkol@cisunix.unh.edu
(603) 862-1940

Gregory Chini

Associate Professor

Kingsbury Hall W113
greg.chini@unh.edu
(603) 862-2633

Michael deLeon

Lecturer

Kingsbury Hall W322
michael.deleon@unh.edu
603-862-2156

Diane Foster

Associate Professor

Jere Chase O.E. Lab, 121C
diane.foster@unh.edu
(603) 862-3089

Barry Fussell

Professor

Kingsbury Hall W121
barry.fussell@unh.edu
(603) 862-1807

Todd Gross

Professor

Kingsbury S256
todd.gross@unh.edu
(603) 862-2445

Brad Kinsey

Professor and Chair

Kingsbury Hall W101A
bkinsey@unh.edu
(603) 862-1811

Joseph Klewicki

Professor

Jere Chase O.E. Lab, 151
joe.klewicki@unh.edu
(603) 862-3113

Marko Knezevic

Assistant Professor

Kingsbury W119
marko.knezevic@unh.edu
603-862-5179

Yannis Korkolis

Assistant Professor

Kingsbury Hall W131
yannis.korkolis@unh.edu
(603) 862-2772

James Krzanowski

Professor

Parsons Hall N137
james.krzanowski@unh.edu
(603) 862-2315

Yaning Li

Assistant Professor

Kingsbury W111
yaning.li@unh.edu
603-862-4898

John McHugh

Associate Professor

Parsons Hall N129
john.mchugh@unh.edu
(603) 862-1899

M. Robinson Swift

Professor

Kingsbury Hall W115
mrswift@cisunix.unh.edu
(603) 862-1837

May-Win Thein

Associate Professor

Kingsbury Hall W117
mthein@cisunix.unh.edu
(603) 862-1158

Igor Tsukrov

Professor

Kingsbury Hall, W105
igor.tsukrov@unh.edu
(603) 862-2086

Tom Weber

Assistant Professor

Jere Chase room 229
tom.weber@unh.edu
603-862-1659

Chris White

Associate Professor

Kingsbury Hall S254
chris.white@unh.edu
(603) 862-1495

Martin Wosnik

Associate Professor

Kingsbury Hall S252
martin.wosnik@unh.edu
(603) 862-1891

Adjunct Faculty & Post-Docs

Gary Lapham

Affiliate Assistant Professor


gary.lapham@mma.edu
862-1352

Staff

Lauren Foxall

Administrative Assistant

Kingsbury W101
lauren.foxall@unh.edu
603-862-1352

Tracey Harvey

Administrative Assistant

Kingsbury Hall W101
tracey.harvey@unh.edu
(603) 862-1353

Sheldon Parent

Information Technologist II

Kingsbury Hall S171
sparent@cisunix.unh.edu
(603) 862-1945