Faculty


Erik Berda

Erik Berda

Assistant Professor
Parsons Hall N227
Phone: (603) 862-1762
Email: erik.berda@unh.edu
Research Interests: Polymer and Organic Chemistry

Olof Echt

Olof Echt

Professor
Demeritt Hall 323
Phone: (603) 862-3548
Email: olof.echt@unh.edu
Research Interests: atomic and molecular clusters

Todd Gross

Todd Gross

Professor
Kingsbury Hall W101A
Phone: (603) 862-2445
Email: Todd.Gross@unh.edu
Research Interests: Mechanical Behavior of Materials

Brad Kinsey

Brad Kinsey

Professor
Kingsbury Hall S256
Phone: (603) 862-1811
Email: bkinsey@unh.edu
Research Interests: Micromanufacturing/Microforming, Magnetic Pulsed Welding

James Krzanowski

Professor
Parsons Hall
Phone: (603) 862-2315
Email: jamesk@cisunix.unh.edu

David S. Lashmore

David S. Lashmore

Research Professor
N127 Parsons Hall
Phone: 603-276-8487
Email: David.Lashmore@unh.edu
Research Interests: Electrochemical Energy Storage, Nanomaterials, High Strength Continuous Fibers

Thomas Laue

Thomas Laue

Professor
Rudman Hall 379
Phone: (603) 862-2459
Email: Tom.Laue@unh.edu
Research Interests: molecular interactions

Gonghu Li

Gonghu Li

Assistant Professor
Parsons Hall S115
Phone: (603) 862-0607
Email: gonghu.li@unh.edu
Research Interests: surface chemistry, catalysis/photocatalysis

Glen P. Miller

Glen Miller

Professor and Director of Materials Science Program
Parsons Hall N241
Phone: (603) 862-2456
Email: glen.miller@unh.edu
Research Interests: organic semiconductors & nanostructured carbons

Karsten Pohl

Karsten Pohl

Professor
DeMerritt Hall 327
Phone: (603) 862-4197
Email: karsten.pohl@unh.edu
Research Interests: Surface Science & Nanotechnology

Donald Sundberg

Donald Sundberg

Professor Emeritus
Parsons Hall 213
Phone: (603) 862-1878
Email: don.sundberg@unh.edu
Research Interests: Emulsion Polymerization, Diffusion

Jian-Ming Tang

Jian-Ming Tang

Assistant Professor
DeMerritt Hall 334
Phone: (603) 862-3515
Email: jmtang@mailaps.org

Tsavalas

John Tsavalas

Research Assistant Professor
Parsons Hall N217
Phone: (603) 862-2293
Email: john.tsavalas@unh.edu
Research Interests: Colloids & Emulsion Polymerization

Igor Tsukrov

Igor Tsukrov

Professor
Kingsbury Hall W105
Phone: (603) 862-2086
Email: igor.tsukrov@unh.edu
Research Interests: Computational Solid Mechanics, Fracture of Composites

Carmela Amato Wierda

Carmela Amato Wierda

Associate Professor
Parsons Hall N121
Phone: (603) 862-2526
Email: ccaw@unh.edu
Research Interests: science learning research