Administrative and Academic Units

UNH Thompson Hall

University Administrative Units

President's Office

Mark W. HuddlestonPresident of the University of New Hampshire

Provost's Office

Lisa MacFarlaneProvost



Deborah DuttonVice President of Advancement, President of the UNH Foundation


Student and Academic Services

Open, Vice President of Student and Academic Services


Community, Equity and Diversity

Jaime Nolan, Associate Vice President


Finance and Administration

Christopher ClementVice President for Finance and Administration



Marty ScaranoDirector UNH Intercollegiate Athletics

Academic Units

Michael Ferrara
Dean of the College of Health and Human Services

Jon Wraith
Dean of the College of Life Sciences and Agriculture

Kenneth Fuld 
Dean of the College of Liberal Arts 

Jordan Budd
Interim Dean of the School of Law

Deborah Merrill-Sands
Dean of the Peter T. Paul College of Business and Economics

Samuel B. Mukasa
Dean of the College of Engineering and Physical Sciences

Harlan Spence
Director of the Earth, Oceans and Space Institute

Ken LaValley
Interim Dean and Director of Cooperative Extension

Harry J. Richards
Dean of the Graduate School

Regina Smick-Attisano
Director of the Thompson School of Applied Science

Annie Donahue
Interim Dean of the University Libraries

J. Michael Hickey
Interim Dean of the University of New Hampshire at Manchester

UNH Organizational Chart