Leitzel Center Faculty & Staff

Ruth K. Varner

Ruth K. Varner

Director, Leitzel Center
Professor, Earth Science and Institute for the Study of Earth, Oceans and Space

ruth.varner@unh.edu
Parsons Hall N117A
603.862.5296

 

Jade Caines Lee.

Jade Caines Lee

Affiliate Asst. Professor, Leitzel Center
Assistant Professor, Education

jade.lee@unh.edu
Morrill Hall
603.862.5265

 

Erik Froburg

Erik Froburg 

Education & Outreach Specialist

erik.froburg@unh.edu
Morse Hall 128A
603.862.0297

 

 

 

Stephen R. Hale

Stephen R. Hale

Research Associate

steve.hale@unh.edu
Parsons Hall N117C
603.862.4758

 

 

Jennifer Bourgeault

Jennifer Bourgeault

Project Director, Leitzel Center
Country Coordinator, GLOBE
 
jen.bourgeault@unh.edu
Morse Hall 367
603.862.2449

 

 

Sandy Coit

Sandy Coit

Educational Program Coordinator II

sandy.coit@unh.edu
Parsons Hall N117
603.862.0718

 

 

Lara Gengarelly

Lara Gengarelly

Affiliate Associate Professor, Leitzel Center
Extension Assoc. Professor/ Specialist, Science Literacy

lara.gengarelly@unh.edu
Parsons Hall N117D
603.862.2995

 

Laura Nickerson headshot photo

Laura M. Nickerson

Director, STEM Teachers' Collaborative

laura.nickerson@unh.edu
Parsons Hall N117B
603.862.3986

 

Kristi Donahue

Kristi Donahue

Graphic Design

 

Karen J. Graham

Karen J. Graham

Director Emeritus, Leitzel Center
Professor, Mathematics and Statistics

karen.graham@unh.edu
Kingsbury Hall W355
603.862.3621