Telehealth Sites

Click on the map to view the sites sorted by county.

Sullivan County

Crotched Mountain
Location: Greenfield, NH
Contact Name: Tony Parisi
Email: tony.parisi@crotchedmountain.org
Is there a room available to rent: No

Northern Human Services- Conway (Associate)
Location: Conway, NH
Contact Name: Jane Davidson
Email: jdavidson@northernhs.org
Is there a room available to rent: Yes

UNH Institute on Disability
Location: Concord, NH
Contact Name: Mary Ann Allsop
Email: Maryann.Allsop@unh.edu
Is there a room available to rent: Yes

NH Hospital
Location: Concord (Available to State Agencies Only), NH
Contact Name: David Levesque
Email: DLevesque@dhhs.state.nh.us
Is there a room available to rent: No

Dartmouth Hitchcock Medical Center
Location: Lebanon, NH
Contact Name: Raymond Kulig
Email: Raymond.P.Kulig@hitchcock.org
Is there a room available to rent: Yes

Androscoggin Valley Hospital (Associate)
Location: Berlin, NH
Contact Name: Denis Delise
Email: denis.delisle@avhnh.org
Is there a room available to rent: No

Northern Human Services- Groveton (Associate)
Location: Groveton, NH
Contact Name: Karen Maguire
Email: kmaguire@northernhs.org
Is there a room available to rent: No

Weeks Hospital (Associate)
Location: Lancaster, NH
Contact Name: Darrell Bodnar
Email: darrell.bodnar@weeksmedical.org
Is there a room available to rent: No

Northern Human Services- Center Office
Location: Conway, NH
Contact Name: Jane Davidson
Email: jdavidson@northernhs.org
Is there a room available to rent: No

Northern Human Services- Colebrook (Associate)
Location: Colebrook, NH
Contact Name: April Smith
Email: asmith@northernhs.org
Is there a room available to rent: No

Northern Human Services- Littleton (Associate)
Location: Littleton, NH
Contact Name: Bobbi Lyndes-Langtange
Email: blyndes@northernhs.org
Is there a room available to rent: No

Northern Human Services- Wolfeboro (Associate)
Location: Wolfeboro, NH
Contact Name: Jane Davidson
Email: jdavidson@northernhs.org
Is there a room available to rent: No

Upper Connecticut Valley Hospital (Associate)
Location: Colebrook, NH
Contact Name: Gregg Marshall
Email: ucvh-is@ucvh.org
Is there a room available to rent: No

Huggins Hospital (Associate)
Location: Wolfeboro, NH
Contact Name: Pam McGovern
Email: pmcgovern@hugginshospital.org
Is there a room available to rent: No

Cottage Hospital (Associate)
Location: Woodsville, NH
Contact Name: Gary Tomlison
Email: gtomlison@cottagehospital.org
Is there a room available to rent: No

Memorial Hospital (Associate)
Location: North Conway, NH
Contact Name: Curtis Kerbs
Email:
Is there a room available to rent: No

NH Department of Health and Human Services
Location: Concord, NH
Contact Name: William Baggeroer
Email: William.Baggeroer@dhhs.state.nh.usv Is there a room available to rent: No

Northern Human Services- Berlin (Associate)
Location: Berlin, NH
Contact Name: Eileen Theriault Theriault
Email: etheriault@northernhs.org
Is there a room available to rent: No

Littleton Hospital (Associate)
Location: Littleton, NH
Contact Name: Peg Buckley
Email: pbuckley@littletonghospital.org
Is there a room available to rent: No