Distance Learning Sites

Click on the map to view the sites sorted by county.

Sullivan County

Distance Learning Map

Colebrook School District
Location: Colebrook, NH
Contact Name: Clint Brooks (small group rentals only)
Email: cbrooks@colebrook.k12.nh.us
Is there a room available to rent: Yes

Crotched Mountain
Location: Greenfield, NH
Contact Name: Tony Parisi
Email: tony.parisi@crotchedmountain.org
Is there a room available to rent: No

North Country Educational Services
Location: Gorham, NH
Contact Name: Matt Treamer
Email: matt@ncedservices.org
Is there a room available to rent: Yes

Keene State College
Location: Keene, NH
Contact Name: Greg Prevost
Email: gprevost@keene.edu
Is there a room available to rent: No

Lakes Region CC
Location: Laconia, NH
Contact Name: Rob Hawk
Email:
Is there a room available to rent: Yes

Lin-Wood Public School (K-12 Member)
Location: Lincoln, NH
Contact Name: Richard Baker
Email: rbaker@lin-wood.org
Is there a room available to rent: No

NH Police Standards & Training Council
Location: Concord, NH
Contact Name: Captain Ben Jean (Available only to State Agencies for use)
Email: bjean@pstc.state.nh.us
Is there a room available to rent: No

NHTI- Concord's Community College
Location: Concord, NH
Contact Name: Rob Hawk
Email:
Is there a room available to rent: No

NHPTV
Location: Durham, NH
Contact Name: Adam Frost
Email: afrost@nhptv.org
Is there a room available to rent: Yes

PSU (Highland Hall)
Location: Plymouth, NH
Contact Name: Todd Kent
Email: twkent@mail.plymouth.edu
Is there a room available to rent: No

Gregg Public Safety Academy
Location: Littleton, NH
Contact Name: Chris Collman (Available only to State Agencies for use)
Email: chris.collman@granite.edu
Is there a room available to rent: No

River Valley CC
Location: Claremont, NH
Contact Name: Rob Hawk
Email:
Is there a room available to rent: No

Seacoast Science Center
Location: Rye, NH
Contact Name: Perrin Chick
Email: p.chick@seacentr.org
Is there a room available to rent: Yes

UNHCE - Sullivan County
Location: Newport, NH
Contact Name: Seth Wilner
Email: Seth.wilner@unh.edu
Is there a room available to rent: Yes

UNHCE Durham - Taylor Hall
Location: Durham, NH
Contact Name: Siobahn Craig
Email: Siobhan.craig@unh.edu
Is there a room available to rent: Yes

UNHCE Grafton County
Location: North Haverhill, NH
Contact Name: Deborah Maes
Email: Deborah.maes@unh.edu
Is there a room available to rent: Yes

UNHCE Merrimack County
Location: Boscawen, NH
Contact Name: Deborah Cheever
Email: Deborah.cheever@unh.edu
Is there a room available to rent: Yes

UNHCE Rockingham County
Location: Brentwood, NH
Contact Name: Fred Borman
Email: Fred.borman@unh.edu
Is there a room available to rent: Yes

White Mountains CC- Berlin

Location: Berlin, NH
Contact Name: Tammy Vashaw
Email: tvashaw@ccsnh.edu
Is there a room available to rent: Yes

UNH Memorial Union Building
Location: Durham, NH
Contact Name: Distance Learning Studios UNH Academic Technology @ 603-862-7039
Email:
Is there a room available to rent: Yes

UNH Institute on Disability
Location: Concord, NH
Contact Name: Mary Ann Allsop
Email: Maryann.Allsop@unh.edu
Is there a room available to rent: Yes

Monadnock Regional School District
Location: Swanzey, NH
Contact Name: Neal Richardson
Email: nrichardson@mrsd.org
Is there a room available to rent: No

UNH School of Law (CM)
Location: Concord, NH
Contact Name: Adam Kierstead 603-513-5127
Email: Adam.Kierstead@law.unh.edu
Is there a room available to rent: No

UNH T-Hall Conference Room 204 (Available for UNH Faculty/Staff use only)
Location: Durham, NH
Contact Name: Kimberly Marciano
Email: Kimberly.Marciano@unh.edu
Is there a room available to rent: No

UNH NH EPSCoR
Location: Durham, NH
Contact Name: Evelyn Jones
Email: Evelyn.Jones@unh.edu
Is there a room available to rent: No

Mount Washington Observatory
Location: North Conway, NH
Contact Name: Michelle Cruz
Email: mcruz@mountwashington.org
Is there a room available to rent: Yes

NH Primex
Location: Concord, NH
Contact Name: Steve Lavoie
Email: slavoie@nhprimex.org
Is there a room available to rent: No

Pittsburg High School
Location: Pittsburg, NH
Contact Name: Ann Gray
Email: agray@pittsburg.k12.nh.us
Is there a room available to rent: No

UNH Manchester

Location: Manchester, NH
Contact Name: Sean Embree
Email: sean.embree@unh.edu
Is there a room available to rent: No

NH Local Government Center
Location: Concord, NH
Contact Name: Dan Kaplan
Email: dkaplan@nhlgc.org
Is there a room available to rent: No

St. Thomas Aquinas High School
Location: Dover, NH
Contact Name: Jason Strniste
Email: jstrniste@stalux.org
Is there a room available to rent: No

UNHCE Coos County
Location: Lancaster, NH
Contact Name: Larry Barker
Email: Larry.barker@unh.edu
Is there a room available to rent: Yes

Londonderry High School (K-12 Member)
Location: Londonderry, NH
Contact Name: Lynne Jackson
Email: ljackson@londonderry.org
Is there a room available to rent: No

Lisbon Regional School District (K-12 Member)
Location: Lisbon, NH
Contact Name: Rachel Bruce
Email: rabruc@Lisbon.k12.nh.us
Is there a room available to rent: No

GSC CFO Office
Location: Concord, NH
Contact Name: Lisa Shawney
Email:
Is there a room available to rent: No