Contact Us

Linda Goulette
Assistant Business Director
E-mail: Linda.Goulette@unh.edu
Phone: 603-862-4187
Budget/Projections
Financial Analysis
Special Projects

Anna Lefebvre
Business Manager II
E-Mail: Anna.Lefebvre@unh.edu
Phone: 603-862-1266
Budget/Projections
IT HR Functions
Equipment Replacement Plans

Initiative and Designated Funds
Long Range Technology Funds
Grant Funds
Plant Funds

Luke Cahoon
Business Manager II
EMail: Luke.Cahoon@unh.edu
Phone: 603-862-2566
Budget/Projections

Contract Manager
IT HR Support

Avery Smith
Business Manager II
E-Mail: Avery.Smith@unh.edu
Phone: 603-862-0101
Budget /Projections
Financial Analysis

IT Surveys

Ida Scannelli
Financial Support Specialist
E-Mail:  Ida.Scannelli@unh.edu
Phone:  603-862-2566
PO, Invoice, Encumbrance, PCard, Travel, Payroll
ConnectNH / I-BEAM / WAN
Computer Store Support
Grant Support
IT Telecommunications Support
IT HR Support

Karin Coe
Sr. Business Service Assistant
E-Mail: Karin.Coe@unh.edu
Phone: 603-862-4027
PO, Invoice, Encumbrance, PCard, Travel, Payroll
IT TAM
IT BSC Web Site Maintenance
IT Computer Repair Center Support
IT Enterprise Technology Services Support
IT Service Desk Support
Service Level Agreement Support

Karen Mars
Sr. Business Service Assistant
E-mail: Karen.Mars@unh.edu
Phone: 603-862-3282
PO, Invoice, Encumbrance, PCard, Travel, Payroll
Computer Store Support
Grant Fund Support
Initiative, Plant, Designated Funds Support
AVP/PMO/ITBSC/IT Project Management
IT HR Support

Christine McFarland
Payment Analyst
E-Mail: Christine.Macfarland@unh.edu
Phone: 603-862-5080
Telecommunication Administration

Christopher W. Palmer
Computer Store Manager
E-mail: Chris.Palmer@unh.edu Phone: 603-862-1328